Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
London & SE Regional Womens League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 13 December 2018
Hampstead  :  Division One (London)
20 in list
D K.I.K.K.  1   1  Hampstead Sunday, 11 September 2011
L Hampstead  2   10  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 18 September 2011
D Kent Magpies  1   1  Hampstead Sunday, 25 September 2011
W Hampstead  4   1  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 02 October 2011
W Knaphill  1   5  Hampstead Sunday, 09 October 2011
W Garston  1   3  Hampstead Sunday, 30 October 2011
W Hampstead  4   2  Brentford Sunday, 06 November 2011
W Hampstead  2   1  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 20 November 2011
W Hampstead  2   1  Carshalton Athletic Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Luton Town Reserves  0   4  Hampstead Sunday, 11 December 2011
D Hampstead  0   0  Kent Magpies Sunday, 18 December 2011
W Hampstead  5   1  Knaphill Sunday, 08 January 2012
L Carshalton Athletic  1   0  Hampstead Sunday, 15 January 2012
D Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  1   1  Hampstead Sunday, 04 March 2012
W Brentford  1   3  Hampstead Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Hampstead  1   0  Garston Sunday, 18 March 2012
D MSA Ladies  0   0  Hampstead Sunday, 25 March 2012
L Hampstead  0   1  MSA Ladies Sunday, 01 April 2012
L Hampstead  0   4  Luton Town Reserves Sunday, 20 May 2012
  Fulham Compton OB P Hampstead [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 23 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.