Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted    
London & SE Regional Womens League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 21 February 2019
Hampstead  :  Division One (London)
20 in list
D K.I.K.K.  1   1  Hampstead Sunday, 11 September 2011
L Hampstead  2   10  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 18 September 2011
D Kent Magpies  1   1  Hampstead Sunday, 25 September 2011
W Hampstead  4   1  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 02 October 2011
W Knaphill  1   5  Hampstead Sunday, 09 October 2011
W Garston  1   3  Hampstead Sunday, 30 October 2011
W Hampstead  4   2  Brentford Sunday, 06 November 2011
W Hampstead  2   1  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 20 November 2011
W Hampstead  2   1  Carshalton Athletic Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Luton Town Reserves  0   4  Hampstead Sunday, 11 December 2011
D Hampstead  0   0  Kent Magpies Sunday, 18 December 2011
W Hampstead  5   1  Knaphill Sunday, 08 January 2012
L Carshalton Athletic  1   0  Hampstead Sunday, 15 January 2012
D Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  1   1  Hampstead Sunday, 04 March 2012
W Brentford  1   3  Hampstead Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Hampstead  1   0  Garston Sunday, 18 March 2012
D MSA Ladies  0   0  Hampstead Sunday, 25 March 2012
L Hampstead  0   1  MSA Ladies Sunday, 01 April 2012
L Hampstead  0   4  Luton Town Reserves Sunday, 20 May 2012
  Fulham Compton OB P Hampstead [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 23 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.