Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted    
London & SE Regional Womens League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 21 February 2019
Fulham Compton OB  :  Division One (London)
19 in list
L Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  3   1  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 11 September 2011
W Hampstead  2   10  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 18 September 2011
D Fulham Compton OB  3   3  Garston Sunday, 25 September 2011
W Kent Magpies  0   3  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 02 October 2011
W Brentford  0   1  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 09 October 2011
W Fulham Compton OB  5   0  Knaphill Sunday, 23 October 2011
W Fulham Compton OB  2   0  Carshalton Athletic Sunday, 30 October 2011
L K.I.K.K.  2   0  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 06 November 2011
W Knaphill  0   4  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Fulham Compton OB  5   0  Kent Magpies Sunday, 11 December 2011
L Luton Town Reserves  4   2  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Fulham Compton OB  1   0  Brentford Sunday, 26 February 2012
W Carshalton Athletic  1   2  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 04 March 2012
L Fulham Compton OB  0   3  MSA Ladies Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Fulham Compton OB  4   1  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 18 March 2012
W Garston  1   3  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 25 March 2012
L Fulham Compton OB  0   2  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 01 April 2012
  Fulham Compton OB P Hampstead [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 23 May 2012
L MSA Ladies  1   0  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 27 May 2012
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Fulham Compton OB v Luton Town Reserves
To be scheduled: Away games = 0
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.