Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Saturday, 27 November 2021
Brentford Bees  :  Division Three North
18 in list
W Tower Hamlets Reserves  0   3  Brentford Bees Sunday, 18 September 2011
D Brentford Bees  3   3  Headstone Manor Sunday, 25 September 2011
W Brentford Bees  6   0  Tower Hamlets Reserves Sunday, 02 October 2011
W Brentford Bees  3   1  Hackney Womens Reserves Sunday, 09 October 2011
L Battersea Ironsides Reserves  4   1  Brentford Bees Sunday, 06 November 2011
W Hackney Womens Reserves  0   6  Brentford Bees Sunday, 13 November 2011
W Brentford Bees  6   1  East London Sunday, 27 November 2011
L Headstone Manor  2   1  Brentford Bees Sunday, 11 December 2011
L Brentford Bees  1   8  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Sunday, 18 December 2011
W East London  2   3  Brentford Bees Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Brentford Bees  15   1  Boreham Wood Reserves Sunday, 15 January 2012
W Brentford Bees  6   1  Tower Hamlets Reserves Sunday, 29 January 2012
W Brentford Bees  7   0  East London Sunday, 19 February 2012
W Hackney Womens Reserves  1   2  Brentford Bees Sunday, 26 February 2012
L Brentford Bees  1   2  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Sunday, 04 March 2012
D Boreham Wood Reserves  2   2  Brentford Bees Sunday, 11 March 2012
D Headstone Manor  2   2  Brentford Bees Sunday, 25 March 2012
D Boreham Wood Reserves  1   1  Brentford Bees Sunday, 13 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.