Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Lancaster Town  :  Division One (West)
20 in list
L C.B. Hounslow United Social  4   0  Lancaster Town Saturday, 10 September 2011
L Lancaster Town  0   4  Brentham Saturday, 17 September 2011
L Lancaster Town  0   12  Kensington Dragons Saturday, 01 October 2011
L Imperial College Old Boys  5   2  Lancaster Town Saturday, 08 October 2011
M.King  J.Williams
L LPOSSA  5   1  Lancaster Town Saturday, 22 October 2011
R.Amoanyame
L Lancaster Town  0   3  Imperial College Old Boys Saturday, 26 November 2011
L Brentham  5   0  Lancaster Town Saturday, 03 December 2011
W Lancaster Town  3   2  C.B. Hounslow United Social Saturday, 10 December 2011
R.Amoanyame  T.Issa  C.Karatay
L Lancaster Town  0   8  LPOSSA Saturday, 07 January 2012
L H F C  5   1  Lancaster Town Saturday, 14 January 2012
M.Weekes
L Lancaster Town  2   9  Sandgate Saturday, 21 January 2012
R.Amoanyame  T.Issa
L Pitshanger Dynamo  2   0  Lancaster Town Saturday, 28 January 2012
L Lancaster Town  1   4  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 18 February 2012
J.Williams
L Kensington Dragons  6   2  Lancaster Town Saturday, 25 February 2012
R.Amoanyame  T.Issa
L Lancaster Town  1   2  H F C Saturday, 03 March 2012
T.Issa
L Lancaster Town  1   5  West London Saracens Saturday, 17 March 2012
T.Issa
L FC Assyria  3   1  Lancaster Town Saturday, 24 March 2012
C.St. Prix Mitchell
L Lancaster Town  1   3  FC Assyria Saturday, 14 April 2012
C.St. Prix Mitchell
L Sandgate  4   0  Lancaster Town Saturday, 21 April 2012
L West London Saracens  9   0  Lancaster Town Saturday, 28 April 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division One (West)
Lancaster Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Issa T 17 17     5
See Appearances Amoanyame R 18 18     4
See Appearances St. Prix Mitchell C 16 13 3   2
See Appearances Williams J 10 9 1   2
See Appearances Karatay C 7 4 3   1
See Appearances King M 14 10 4 1 1
See Appearances Weekes M 10 3 7 8 1
  Appearances
Division One (West)
Lancaster Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Alawiye H 9 7 2  
See Appearances Alawiye M 18 18    
See Appearances Ange L 14 14    
See Appearances Bailey J 7 6 1  
See Appearances Duzgun H 5 4 1  
See Appearances Hibbert E 16 16    
See Appearances Issa J 11 9 2  
See Appearances Ladegbaiye A 11 11    
See Appearances Lastic A 3 1 2  
See Appearances Logie W 16 16    
See Appearances Mark T 9 8 1 1
See Appearances Mohammed A 1   1  
See Appearances Obied S 5 5    
See Appearances Pascall J 4 4    
See Appearances Shakiru P 2 1 1  
See Appearances Tamer N 1 1    
See Appearances Winter D 5 5