Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted    
London & SE Regional Womens League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Knaphill  :  Division One (London)
20 in list
W Knaphill  4   1  Garston Sunday, 11 September 2011
L Brentford  3   2  Knaphill Sunday, 18 September 2011
L Knaphill  0   6  MSA Ladies Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Knaphill  1   5  Hampstead Sunday, 09 October 2011
L Knaphill  1   3  Carshalton Athletic Sunday, 16 October 2011
L Fulham Compton OB  5   0  Knaphill Sunday, 23 October 2011
W Knaphill H - Luton Town Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 30 October 2011
L Kent Magpies  3   2  Knaphill Sunday, 06 November 2011
L Knaphill  0   4  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 27 November 2011
L Knaphill  1   6  Brentford Sunday, 11 December 2011
D MSA Ladies  0   0  Knaphill Sunday, 18 December 2011
L Hampstead  5   1  Knaphill Sunday, 08 January 2012
D Knaphill  0   0  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 15 January 2012
L Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  3   1  Knaphill Sunday, 22 January 2012
L K.I.K.K.  10   1  Knaphill Sunday, 19 February 2012
D Garston  0   0  Knaphill Sunday, 26 February 2012
L Luton Town Reserves H - Knaphill [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 04 March 2012
D Knaphill  0   0  Kent Magpies Sunday, 11 March 2012
L Carshalton Athletic  8   0  Knaphill Sunday, 18 March 2012
L Knaphill  0   3  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 22 April 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.