Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted    
London & SE Regional Womens League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
K.I.K.K.  :  Division One (London)
20 in list
D K.I.K.K.  1   1  Hampstead Sunday, 11 September 2011
W Carshalton Athletic  3   4  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 18 September 2011
W K.I.K.K.  4   1  Luton Town Reserves Sunday, 09 October 2011
W Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  0   3  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 30 October 2011
W K.I.K.K.  2   0  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 06 November 2011
W Garston  1   2  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 13 November 2011
L Hampstead  2   1  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 20 November 2011
L MSA Ladies  4   1  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 27 November 2011
W K.I.K.K.  4   1  Kent Magpies Sunday, 08 January 2012
D Knaphill  0   0  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 15 January 2012
W K.I.K.K.  3   2  Garston Sunday, 22 January 2012
W K.I.K.K.  6   2  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 29 January 2012
W K.I.K.K.  10   1  Knaphill Sunday, 19 February 2012
D K.I.K.K.  1   1  MSA Ladies Sunday, 26 February 2012
W K.I.K.K.  3   1  Brentford Sunday, 04 March 2012
W K.I.K.K.  6   0  Carshalton Athletic Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Luton Town Reserves  0   6  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 18 March 2012
W Kent Magpies  1   3  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 25 March 2012
W Fulham Compton OB  0   2  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 01 April 2012
W Brentford  2   6  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 15 April 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.