Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
London & SE Regional Womens League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 13 December 2018
Brentford  :  Division One (London)
20 in list
W Kent Magpies  0   3  Brentford Sunday, 11 September 2011
W Brentford  3   2  Knaphill Sunday, 18 September 2011
W Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  1   2  Brentford Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Brentford  0   1  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 09 October 2011
D Brentford  2   2  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 16 October 2011
L Hampstead  4   2  Brentford Sunday, 06 November 2011
D Brentford  2   2  Carshalton Athletic Sunday, 13 November 2011
W Brentford  1   0  Luton Town Reserves Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Knaphill  1   6  Brentford Sunday, 11 December 2011
D Garston  1   1  Brentford Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Brentford  2   1  Kent Magpies Sunday, 15 January 2012
L Carshalton Athletic  2   0  Brentford Sunday, 29 January 2012
L Brentford  0   1  Garston Sunday, 19 February 2012
L Fulham Compton OB  1   0  Brentford Sunday, 26 February 2012
L K.I.K.K.  3   1  Brentford Sunday, 04 March 2012
L Brentford  1   3  Hampstead Sunday, 11 March 2012
L MSA Ladies  2   0  Brentford Sunday, 18 March 2012
L Luton Town Reserves  3   0  Brentford Saturday, 24 March 2012
L Brentford  2   6  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 15 April 2012
L Brentford  0   5  MSA Ladies Sunday, 13 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.