Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
London & SE Regional Womens League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Wandgas  :  Premier Division
20 in list
L East Preston H - Wandgas [ Home Win was awarded ]
-2 points
Sunday, 21 August 2011
L Denham United  9   0  Wandgas Sunday, 28 August 2011
D AFC Wimbledon  1   1  Wandgas Sunday, 04 September 2011
L Wandgas  1   3  Westfield Sunday, 11 September 2011
L Wandgas  0   6  Chichester City Sunday, 18 September 2011
L Panthers  2   1  Wandgas Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Eastbourne Town  3   0  Wandgas Sunday, 09 October 2011
L Wandgas  1   3  Crawley Wasps Sunday, 30 October 2011
L Wandgas  2   3  AFC Wimbledon Sunday, 06 November 2011
L Wandgas  0   2  Eastbourne Town Sunday, 13 November 2011
L Hemel Hempstead  8   2  Wandgas Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Wandgas  4   2  Maidstone Town Sunday, 04 December 2011
L Wandgas  2   4  East Preston Sunday, 11 December 2011
L Westfield  5   1  Wandgas Sunday, 18 December 2011
L Maidstone Town  6   0  Wandgas Sunday, 08 January 2012
L Wandgas  1   3  Hemel Hempstead Sunday, 29 January 2012
L Chichester City  10   0  Wandgas Sunday, 26 February 2012
L Wandgas  1   2  Panthers Sunday, 11 March 2012
L Wandgas  0   8  Denham United Sunday, 25 March 2012
L Crawley Wasps  12   3  Wandgas Sunday, 22 April 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.