Go back to LondonMiddx
    Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Tottenham Hotspur 3rds :  Division One North
18 in list
W Tower Hamlets  0   8  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 11 September 2011
W Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  4   1  Enfield Town Sunday, 18 September 2011
W Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  5   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 25 September 2011
W Enfield Town  1   3  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 02 October 2011
W Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  6   2  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 09 October 2011
D Northwood  2   2  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 16 October 2011
W Camden Town  0   3  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 23 October 2011
D Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  2   2  Tring Athletic Sunday, 30 October 2011
D Watford Development  2   2  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 06 November 2011
D Leyton  3   3  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 13 November 2011
L Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  1   2  Camden Town Sunday, 27 November 2011
L Tring Athletic  2   0  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 11 December 2011
W Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  2   1  Leyton Sunday, 18 December 2011
W Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  5   1  Watford Development Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Bushey Rangers  0   2  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 15 January 2012
D Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  2   2  Northwood Sunday, 22 January 2012
D Newham Womens  1   1  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 26 February 2012
W Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  6   0  Tower Hamlets Sunday, 18 March 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.