Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 22 March 2019
Tottenham Hotspur 3rds :  Division One North
18 in list
W Tower Hamlets  0   8  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 11 September 2011
W Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  4   1  Enfield Town Sunday, 18 September 2011
W Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  5   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 25 September 2011
W Enfield Town  1   3  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 02 October 2011
W Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  6   2  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 09 October 2011
D Northwood  2   2  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 16 October 2011
W Camden Town  0   3  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 23 October 2011
D Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  2   2  Tring Athletic Sunday, 30 October 2011
D Watford Development  2   2  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 06 November 2011
D Leyton  3   3  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 13 November 2011
L Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  1   2  Camden Town Sunday, 27 November 2011
L Tring Athletic  2   0  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 11 December 2011
W Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  2   1  Leyton Sunday, 18 December 2011
W Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  5   1  Watford Development Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Bushey Rangers  0   2  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 15 January 2012
D Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  2   2  Northwood Sunday, 22 January 2012
D Newham Womens  1   1  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 26 February 2012
W Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  6   0  Tower Hamlets Sunday, 18 March 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.