Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Sunday, 28 November 2021
Newham Womens  :  Division One North
18 in list
L Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  5   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 25 September 2011
W Newham Womens  4   3  Watford Development Sunday, 09 October 2011
L Leyton  6   0  Newham Womens Sunday, 16 October 2011
L Newham Womens  2   3  Northwood Sunday, 23 October 2011
L Newham Womens  0   1  Camden Town Sunday, 30 October 2011
W Newham Womens  3   0  Enfield Town Sunday, 06 November 2011
L Newham Womens  1   4  Leyton Sunday, 20 November 2011
L Northwood H - Newham Womens [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 27 November 2011
L Camden Town  1   0  Newham Womens Sunday, 11 December 2011
D Newham Womens  1   1  Tring Athletic Sunday, 18 December 2011
D Enfield Town  1   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 08 January 2012
L Watford Development  2   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 15 January 2012
L Tring Athletic  3   0  Newham Womens Sunday, 22 January 2012
L Bushey Rangers H - Newham Womens [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 19 February 2012
D Newham Womens  1   1  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 26 February 2012
L Newham Womens  1   5  Tower Hamlets Sunday, 04 March 2012
W Newham Womens  1   0  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 18 March 2012
L Tower Hamlets  2   0  Newham Womens Sunday, 01 April 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.