Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Wycombe & District Football League
2011-2012 Season
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
HFC Athletic  :  Senior Section
18 in list
L AFC Spartans  3   1  HFC Athletic Saturday, 03 September 2011
W HFC Athletic  6   4  Stokenchurch Saturday, 10 September 2011
L Wycombe Community United  7   0  HFC Athletic Saturday, 01 October 2011
L Walters Leisure  2   1  HFC Athletic Saturday, 08 October 2011
L HFC Athletic  0   3  Hambleden Saturday, 15 October 2011
W HFC Athletic  3   2  Penn & Tylers Green 'A' Saturday, 22 October 2011
L Great Missenden  5   2  HFC Athletic Saturday, 29 October 2011
W Hazlemere Sports  1   2  HFC Athletic Saturday, 05 November 2011
L HFC Athletic  1   6  Wycombe Community United Saturday, 12 November 2011
L HFC Athletic  2   5  Great Missenden Saturday, 19 November 2011
L HFC Athletic  0   10  Walters Leisure Saturday, 26 November 2011
L HFC Athletic  2   9  AFC Spartans Saturday, 03 December 2011
L Stokenchurch  6   0  HFC Athletic Saturday, 07 January 2012
L Penn & Tylers Green 'A'  6   2  HFC Athletic Saturday, 14 January 2012
L HFC Athletic - A Hazlemere Sports [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 04 February 2012
L Hambleden H - HFC Athletic [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 11 February 2012
L Prestwood H - HFC Athletic [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 18 February 2012
L HFC Athletic - A Prestwood [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 03 March 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.