Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Abbey FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Valhalla Sports and Social - Players Wanted         Belmont United U15's - Players Wanted         Cuffley Pumas U12's - Players Required    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Sunday, 18 August 2019
Hatch Lane  :  Division One
22 in list
W Byron  1   2  Hatch Lane Sunday, 18 September 2011
W Hatch Lane  5   2  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 25 September 2011
W Hatch Lane  3   1  Byron Sunday, 02 October 2011
W Hatch Lane  3   0  Railway Tavern Sunday, 09 October 2011
W Homerton Rangers B  2   4  Hatch Lane Sunday, 16 October 2011
W Hackney Downs 'B'  3   4  Hatch Lane Sunday, 30 October 2011
D Albert Royals  2   2  Hatch Lane Sunday, 06 November 2011
W Gems  1   5  Hatch Lane Sunday, 13 November 2011
W Hatch Lane  2   0  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 20 November 2011
  Maxi Priest V Hatch Lane [ Void ] Sunday, 27 November 2011
  William Fitt Lions V Hatch Lane [ Void ] Monday, 28 November 2011
W Hatch Lane  2   1  Young Prince Sunday, 08 January 2012
  Hatch Lane V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 15 January 2012
W Hatch Lane  3   0  Albert Royals Sunday, 22 January 2012
  Hatch Lane V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Monday, 30 January 2012
W Chettle Court Rangers  2   4  Hatch Lane Sunday, 19 February 2012
D Hatch Lane  3   3  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 04 March 2012
W Young Prince  0   5  Hatch Lane Sunday, 11 March 2012
L Railway Tavern  2   0  Hatch Lane Sunday, 18 March 2012
W Hatch Lane  2   1  Concordia Sunday, 25 March 2012
W Hatch Lane  5   0  Gems Sunday, 15 April 2012
W Concordia  1   3  Hatch Lane Sunday, 06 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.