Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Monday, 24 January 2022
Hackney Downs 'B' :  Division One
22 in list
D Concordia  2   2  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 18 September 2011
L Hatch Lane  5   2  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Hackney Downs 'B'  3   6  Albert Royals Sunday, 02 October 2011
  Hackney Downs 'B' V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Sunday, 09 October 2011
L Railway Tavern  6   1  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 16 October 2011
L Hackney Downs 'B'  3   4  Hatch Lane Sunday, 30 October 2011
W Gems  4   5  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 06 November 2011
  Hackney Downs 'B' V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 13 November 2011
L Hackney Downs 'B'  0   2  Railway Tavern Sunday, 20 November 2011
L Albert Royals  4   1  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers  3   4  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 11 December 2011
L Byron  2   1  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Hackney Downs 'B'  4   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 15 January 2012
  William Fitt Lions V Hackney Downs 'B' [ Void ] Sunday, 22 January 2012
D Hackney Downs 'B'  3   3  Concordia Sunday, 29 January 2012
W Homerton Rangers B  3   4  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 26 February 2012
  Maxi Priest V Hackney Downs 'B' [ Void ] Sunday, 04 March 2012
W Hackney Downs 'B'  4   3  Gems Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Hackney Downs 'B'  5   1  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 25 March 2012
W Hackney Downs 'B'  2   0  Young Prince Sunday, 01 April 2012
W Young Prince  1   7  Hackney Downs 'B' Monday, 02 April 2012
L Hackney Downs 'B'  0   5  Byron Sunday, 13 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.