Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Hackney Downs 'B' :  Division One
22 in list
D Concordia  2   2  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 18 September 2011
L Hatch Lane  5   2  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Hackney Downs 'B'  3   6  Albert Royals Sunday, 02 October 2011
  Hackney Downs 'B' V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Sunday, 09 October 2011
L Railway Tavern  6   1  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 16 October 2011
L Hackney Downs 'B'  3   4  Hatch Lane Sunday, 30 October 2011
W Gems  4   5  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 06 November 2011
  Hackney Downs 'B' V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 13 November 2011
L Hackney Downs 'B'  0   2  Railway Tavern Sunday, 20 November 2011
L Albert Royals  4   1  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers  3   4  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 11 December 2011
L Byron  2   1  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Hackney Downs 'B'  4   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 15 January 2012
  William Fitt Lions V Hackney Downs 'B' [ Void ] Sunday, 22 January 2012
D Hackney Downs 'B'  3   3  Concordia Sunday, 29 January 2012
W Homerton Rangers B  3   4  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 26 February 2012
  Maxi Priest V Hackney Downs 'B' [ Void ] Sunday, 04 March 2012
W Hackney Downs 'B'  4   3  Gems Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Hackney Downs 'B'  5   1  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 25 March 2012
W Hackney Downs 'B'  2   0  Young Prince Sunday, 01 April 2012
W Young Prince  1   7  Hackney Downs 'B' Monday, 02 April 2012
L Hackney Downs 'B'  0   5  Byron Sunday, 13 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.