Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Hackney Downs 'B' :  Division One
22 in list
D Concordia  2   2  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 18 September 2011
L Hatch Lane  5   2  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Hackney Downs 'B'  3   6  Albert Royals Sunday, 02 October 2011
  Hackney Downs 'B' V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Sunday, 09 October 2011
L Railway Tavern  6   1  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 16 October 2011
L Hackney Downs 'B'  3   4  Hatch Lane Sunday, 30 October 2011
W Gems  4   5  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 06 November 2011
  Hackney Downs 'B' V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 13 November 2011
L Hackney Downs 'B'  0   2  Railway Tavern Sunday, 20 November 2011
L Albert Royals  4   1  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers  3   4  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 11 December 2011
L Byron  2   1  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Hackney Downs 'B'  4   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 15 January 2012
  William Fitt Lions V Hackney Downs 'B' [ Void ] Sunday, 22 January 2012
D Hackney Downs 'B'  3   3  Concordia Sunday, 29 January 2012
W Homerton Rangers B  3   4  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 26 February 2012
  Maxi Priest V Hackney Downs 'B' [ Void ] Sunday, 04 March 2012
W Hackney Downs 'B'  4   3  Gems Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Hackney Downs 'B'  5   1  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 25 March 2012
W Hackney Downs 'B'  2   0  Young Prince Sunday, 01 April 2012
W Young Prince  1   7  Hackney Downs 'B' Monday, 02 April 2012
L Hackney Downs 'B'  0   5  Byron Sunday, 13 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.