Go back to LondonMiddx
    AP Stars U15 Red - Experienced Defender Wanted         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Omonia Youth U16 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Sandgate Youth FC - Players & Coaches Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Herts Youth U7 - Players Wanted         Spartans Youth FC - Players Wanted         Chiswick Youth Under 10's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Borehamwood Youth U10's Knights - Striker/Attacking Player Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U13's - Players Required         Alexandra Park Youth FC - Under 18's Coach & New Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U18 Blues - Player Wanted         Broxbourne Borough FC U10's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri Rapids U15 - Centre Back Wanted         Potters Bar United Blacks U11's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted FC U14 - Strikers & Central Defender Required         Harrow United U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U11s - Players Wanted         Potters Bar United Stripes U12's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U15's - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2014-2015 Season
Saturday, 05 December 2020
Knaphill  :  Premier Division
40 in list
L Knaphill  0   6  Camberley Town Saturday, 02 August 2014
D Frimley Green  1   1  Knaphill Tuesday, 05 August 2014
D Raynes Park Vale  0   0  Knaphill Saturday, 09 August 2014
L Knaphill  1   2  Cove Tuesday, 12 August 2014
C.Oakley
L Knaphill  0   4  Ashford Town (Middx) Saturday, 23 August 2014
L Hartley Wintney  1   0  Knaphill Monday, 25 August 2014
D Knaphill  2   2  Farnham Town Saturday, 06 September 2014
D.Harris  R.Hogsden
W Chertsey Town  0   2  Knaphill Wednesday, 17 September 2014
N.Green  D.Johnston
L Knaphill  1   4  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 20 September 2014
E.Oloyede
L Knaphill  0   8  Molesey Tuesday, 23 September 2014
W Knaphill  3   1  Hanworth Villa Saturday, 27 September 2014
S.Costello  A.Lumley(2)
W Bedfont Sports  1   3  Knaphill Tuesday, 07 October 2014
S.Costello(2)  J.Norman
L Knaphill  2   4  Windsor Saturday, 11 October 2014
J.Norman  J.Pearce
L Badshot Lea  5   0  Knaphill Saturday, 18 October 2014
W Westfield  1   2  Knaphill Saturday, 25 October 2014
J.Doble  E.Oloyede
W Knaphill  2   1  Mole Valley SCR. Saturday, 08 November 2014
A.Lumley  J.Watkins
L Molesey  1   0  Knaphill Saturday, 15 November 2014
W Knaphill  3   1  Horley Town Saturday, 29 November 2014
J.Norman  E.Oloyede  J.Watkins
L Farnham Town  4   1  Knaphill Saturday, 06 December 2014
J.Coke
W Knaphill  3   1  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 13 December 2014
J.Coke  S.Costello  B.Littlemore
L Camberley Town  3   1  Knaphill Saturday, 03 January 2015
M.Morris
D Knaphill  1   1  Chertsey Town Saturday, 10 January 2015
R.Hogsden
L Spelthorne Sports  2   0  Knaphill Saturday, 17 January 2015
D Hanworth Villa  2   2  Knaphill Saturday, 24 January 2015
E.Oloyede  J.Watkins
L Colliers Wood United  2   1  Knaphill Saturday, 07 February 2015
J.Pearce
L Guildford City  2   1  Knaphill Wednesday, 11 February 2015
R.Hogsden
W Knaphill  3   0  Spelthorne Sports Tuesday, 17 February 2015
J.Doble  G.Grovmen(2)
L Windsor  2   1  Knaphill Saturday, 21 February 2015
J.Norman
L Cove  3   1  Knaphill Saturday, 28 February 2015
R.Hogsden
W Knaphill  3   0  Bedfont Sports Saturday, 07 March 2015
J.Norman  E.Oloyede(2)
L Knaphill  1   3  Westfield Saturday, 14 March 2015
E.Oloyede
L Knaphill  1   2  Frimley Green Tuesday, 17 March 2015
G.Grovmen
W Mole Valley SCR.  0   4  Knaphill Saturday, 21 March 2015
a.kabuye  J.Norman  J.Watkins(2)
L Knaphill  0   3  Badshot Lea Tuesday, 24 March 2015
L Horley Town  2   1  Knaphill Saturday, 28 March 2015
J.Coke
D Ashford Town (Middx)  2   2  Knaphill Saturday, 04 April 2015
S.Costello(2)
W Knaphill  2   1  Hartley Wintney Monday, 06 April 2015
a.kabuye  M.Morris
W Knaphill  4   2  Guildford City Saturday, 11 April 2015
a.kabuye  J.Norman  D.Thorogood(2)
W Epsom & Ewell  1   2  Knaphill Saturday, 18 April 2015
S.Costello  J.Watkins
W Knaphill  1   0  Raynes Park Vale Saturday, 25 April 2015
D.Johnston
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Knaphill
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Costello S 24 22 2   7
See Appearances Norman J 27 22 5   7
See Appearances Oloyede E 26 14 12   7
See Appearances Watkins J 31 26 5   6
See Appearances Hogsden R 21 16 5   4
See Appearances Coke J 25 23 2   3
See Appearances Grovmen G 4 4     3
See Appearances kabuye a 14 14     3
See Appearances Lumley A 24 17 7   3
See Appearances Doble J 33 32 1   2
See Appearances Johnston D 37 34 3   2
See Appearances Morris M 32 31 1   2
See Appearances Pearce J 13 11 2   2
See Appearances Thorogood D 6 6     2
See Appearances Green N 12 6 6   1
See Appearances Harris D 8 7 1   1
See Appearances Littlemore B 1   1   1
See Appearances Oakley C 5 4 1   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Knaphill
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Aimable A 1 1    
See Appearances Baker M 1   1  
See Appearances Bertslone L 1 1    
See Appearances Close C 23 20 3  
See Appearances Dallaway K 3   3  
See Appearances Daltry j 9 5 4  
See Appearances Davis T 1   1  
See Appearances Finegan j 1   1  
See Appearances Green J 3 1 2  
See Appearances Hills J 1   1  
See Appearances jackson d 3   3  
See Appearances King J 1   1  
See Appearances Marshall J 1 1    
See Appearances Marshall R 1 1    
See Appearances Mulhall B 1   1  
See Appearances nicell m 6 1 5  
See Appearances Parish J 2   2  
See Appearances Paterson C 12 9 3  
See Appearances Perks D 6 4 2  
See Appearances Postance T 6 6    
See Appearances Ramsay J 8 6 2  
See Appearances Ruggles P 12 10 2  
See Appearances Shelley R 30 30    
See Appearances Taiwo I 11 4 7  
See Appearances Taylor S 8 6 2  
See Appearances Taylor T 36 33 3