Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Sarratt Rebels - Under 18s Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Youth - U12 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Hemel Town FC - U12/13 Seeking New Goalkeeper         London Athletic - U10's Players Wanted for 2022/23         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Go to their Website
ProKit UK Essex Olympian Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 12 August 2022
Manford Way  :  Premier Division
26 in list
L Frenford Senior  2   1  Manford Way Saturday, 20 August 2011
W Hannakins Farm  2   3  Manford Way Saturday, 27 August 2011
L Rayleigh Town  5   2  Manford Way Saturday, 10 September 2011
L Westhamians  6   2  Manford Way Saturday, 17 September 2011
W Manford Way  4   1  Canning Town Saturday, 24 September 2011
D Manford Way  1   1  Kelvedon Hatch Saturday, 22 October 2011
D Galleywood  2   2  Manford Way Saturday, 05 November 2011
L White Ensign  3   2  Manford Way Saturday, 26 November 2011
L M & B Club  3   1  Manford Way Saturday, 10 December 2011
W Canning Town  1   4  Manford Way Saturday, 17 December 2011
L Harold Wood Athletic  4   1  Manford Way Saturday, 07 January 2012
W Buckhurst Hill  1   2  Manford Way Saturday, 14 January 2012
L Kelvedon Hatch  6   0  Manford Way Saturday, 28 January 2012
W Manford Way  3   2  M & B Club Saturday, 25 February 2012
W Manford Way  2   1  White Ensign Saturday, 10 March 2012
W Harold Hill  0   1  Manford Way Wednesday, 14 March 2012
W Manford Way  1   0  Harold Wood Athletic Saturday, 24 March 2012
W Manford Way  1   0  Galleywood Saturday, 31 March 2012
W Manford Way  2   0  Harold Hill Saturday, 07 April 2012
W Manford Way  1   0  Hutton Tuesday, 10 April 2012
L Manford Way  2   4  Westhamians Saturday, 14 April 2012
L Manford Way  2   5  Rayleigh Town Tuesday, 17 April 2012
L Hutton  4   1  Manford Way Saturday, 21 April 2012
L Manford Way  0   5  Hannakins Farm Tuesday, 24 April 2012
L Manford Way  0   3  Frenford Senior Saturday, 28 April 2012
L Manford Way  1   2  Buckhurst Hill Saturday, 12 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.