Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted    
Go to their Website
Football Conference Youth Alliance
2011-2012 Season
Monday, 18 February 2019
Boston United  :  North Division
18 in list
W Stalybridge Celtic  3   5  Boston United Wednesday, 14 September 2011
J.Briers  C.Saunders  J.Tricks(3)
L Boston United  0   2  Fleetwood Town Wednesday, 28 September 2011
L MMU Newcastle  4   1  Boston United Wednesday, 12 October 2011
L Boston United  2   4  Ilkeston Wednesday, 26 October 2011
L Boston United  1   2  FC Halifax Town Wednesday, 09 November 2011
D Boston United  1   1  Mansfield Town Wednesday, 23 November 2011
J.Briers
L Newcastle Town  3   1  Boston United Wednesday, 30 November 2011
L.Sturman
L Gateshead  7   1  Boston United Monday, 19 December 2011
T.James
W Boston United  3   1  Stalybridge Celtic Wednesday, 11 January 2012
J.Nuttell(2)  J.Tricks
L Birmingham City Blues  2   1  Boston United Wednesday, 18 January 2012
D Boston United  3   3  Newcastle Town Wednesday, 15 February 2012
J.Briers  J.Nuttell(2)
W Boston United  4   2  Birmingham City Blues Wednesday, 22 February 2012
L FC Halifax Town  1   0  Boston United Wednesday, 29 February 2012
L Boston United  0   2  Gateshead Wednesday, 14 March 2012
D Mansfield Town  1   1  Boston United Wednesday, 21 March 2012
L Ilkeston  7   0  Boston United Friday, 20 April 2012
W Boston United  4   0  MMU Newcastle Wednesday, 25 April 2012
L Fleetwood Town  4   2  Boston United Friday, 04 May 2012
T.James  C.Saunders
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
North Division
Boston United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Nuttell J 7 6 1   4
See Appearances Tricks J 5 5   1 4
See Appearances Briers J 8 8     3
See Appearances James T 5 5     2
See Appearances Saunders C 8 7 1 1 2
See Appearances Sturman L 5 5   1 1
  Appearances
North Division
Boston United
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Beauchamp J 10 10    
See Appearances Butler J 3 1 2 2
See Appearances Dawson S 1 1    
See Appearances Delahoy N 9 8 1 1
See Appearances Devlin S 1 1    
See Appearances Devlin T 8 7 1 1
See Appearances England S 0     1
See Appearances Eyett A 1 1    
See Appearances Field J 1 1    
See Appearances Hewitt A 3 3    
See Appearances Hipwell M 7 7    
See Appearances Kormis J 1 1   1
See Appearances Langan S 6 3 3 2
See Appearances Lote J 8 8    
See Appearances Owen T 1   1  
See Appearances Pereira L 1 1   1
See Appearances Platten J 9 9    
See Appearances Portas J 1 1    
See Appearances Reed J 4 4   1
See Appearances Rossington C 3 3   1
See Appearances Towell S 2 2    
See Appearances Wilson L 2 2