Go back to LondonMiddx
    Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Sunday, 07 June 2020
Purton  :  Division One (West)
32 in list
W Lydney Town  0   1  Purton Saturday, 13 August 2011
Attendance 67
T.Cadden  L.Brown
W Purton  6   2  Winterbourne United Wednesday, 17 August 2011
Attendance 70
M.Hall(3)  N.Mason(2)  J.Miller  M.Hall
L Purton  0   4  Tytherington Rocks Saturday, 20 August 2011
Attendance 109
 M.Hall
D Trowbridge Town  1   1  Purton Tuesday, 23 August 2011
Attendance 76
OG  A.Gooch
W Purton  6   0  Headington Amateurs Saturday, 27 August 2011
Attendance 82
D.Brown(2)  M.Hall  L.McMullen  A.Piotrowski(2)  J.Richards
L Purton  1   2  Cricklade Town Monday, 29 August 2011
Attendance 140
A.Piotrowski  D.Gee
W Tytherington Rocks  1   3  Purton Saturday, 03 September 2011
Attendance 58
S.Campbell  M.Hall(2)  M.Hall
W Clanfield  2   3  Purton Saturday, 10 September 2011
Attendance 42
S.Campbell  R.Crocker  M.Hall  M.Hall
W Malmesbury Victoria  1   2  Purton Saturday, 17 September 2011
Attendance 36
N.MCRAE  J.Richards  P.Thompson
L Purton  0   2  Old Woodstock Town Saturday, 24 September 2011
Attendance 69
 J.Cowley
D Headington Amateurs  1   1  Purton Saturday, 22 October 2011
Attendance 22
M.Hall  M.Hall
W New College Swindon  1   3  Purton Saturday, 29 October 2011
Attendance 35
T.Cadden  R.Crocker  M.Hall  M.Hall
D Purton  1   1  Trowbridge Town Saturday, 05 November 2011
Attendance 77
R.Crocker  C.Hall
L Purton  0   4  New College Swindon Saturday, 12 November 2011
Attendance 93
 M.Hall
W Cricklade Town  0   5  Purton Saturday, 19 November 2011
Attendance 82
S.Campbell(3)  P.Day  M.Hall  M.Hall
L Carterton  2   1  Purton Saturday, 03 December 2011
Attendance 20
T.Cadden  J.Richards
W Purton  3   1  Easington Sports Saturday, 10 December 2011
Attendance 42
J.Coole  P.Day  M.Hall  M.Hall
W Wootton Bassett Town  1   2  Purton Saturday, 17 December 2011
Attendance 84
M.Hall(2)  M.Hall
W Purton  2   0  Cirencester Town 'Dev' Tuesday, 27 December 2011
Attendance 137
R.Crocker  N.MCRAE  N.MCRAE
W Old Woodstock Town  1   3  Purton Saturday, 31 December 2011
Attendance 52
S.Campbell  D.Gee  A.Gooch  M.Hall
L Winterbourne United  2   1  Purton Monday, 02 January 2012
Attendance 64
S.Campbell  J.Coole
W Purton  3   1  Clanfield Saturday, 07 January 2012
Attendance 74
T.Cadden  J.Coole  A.Gooch  A.Gooch
D Purton  0   0  Malmesbury Victoria Saturday, 14 January 2012
Attendance 78
 A.Gooch
W Purton  4   1  Carterton Saturday, 21 January 2012
Attendance 79
T.Cadden  S.Campbell(2)  M.Hall  M.Hall
L Brimscombe & Thrupp  3   2  Purton Saturday, 03 March 2012
Attendance 72
T.Cadden  M.Hall  T.Cadden
L Purton  2   3  Wootton Bassett Town Saturday, 10 March 2012
Attendance 141
T.Cadden(2)  M.Hall
D Purton  1   1  Hook Norton Saturday, 17 March 2012
Attendance 68
N.MCRAE  N.MCRAE
L Easington Sports  6   2  Purton Saturday, 24 March 2012
Attendance 56
M.Hall  N.MCRAE  M.Hall
D Purton  1   1  Lydney Town Saturday, 07 April 2012
Attendance 70
D.Gee  J.Cowley
L Cirencester Town 'Dev'  1   0  Purton Monday, 09 April 2012
Attendance 55
 M.Hall
L Hook Norton  2   1  Purton Tuesday, 17 April 2012
Attendance 35
M.Hall  M.Hall
L Purton  2   5  Brimscombe & Thrupp Saturday, 21 April 2012
Attendance 82
R.Crocker  J.Richards  R.Crocker
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division One (West)
Purton
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Hall M 30 30     17
See Appearances Campbell S 26 25 1   9
See Appearances Cadden T 28 26 2   8
See Appearances Crocker R 17 11 6   5
See Appearances MCRAE N 24 24     4
See Appearances Piotrowski A 9 4 5   3
See Appearances Brown D 4 3 1 1 2
See Appearances Coole J 12 12     2
See Appearances Day P 7 5 2   2
See Appearances Gee D 22 22     2
See Appearances Gooch A 20 15 5   2
See Appearances Mason N 19 14 5   2
See Appearances Richards J 17 9 8   2
See Appearances McMullen L 23 16 7   1
See Appearances Miller J 6 3 3   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Division One (West)
Purton
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ager M 1   1  
See Appearances Barratt T 18 15 3  
See Appearances Brown L 28 27 1  
See Appearances Child R 23 23    
See Appearances Cowley J 22 22    
See Appearances Farrell S 1 1    
See Appearances Hall C 16 14 2  
See Appearances Preston L 2   2 1
See Appearances Richards J 8 3 5 1
See Appearances SHEPPARD J 1   1  
See Appearances Stevens A 14 13 1  
See Appearances Temple P 7 4 3  
See Appearances Thompson P 3 3    
See Appearances WILSON L 7 6 1  
See Appearances Wollen L 2   2