Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
Slimbridge  :  Premier Division
40 in list
D Ardley United  2   2  Slimbridge Saturday, 13 August 2011
Attendance 53
B.Martin  K.Nash  K.Nash
W Slimbridge  2   0  Wantage Town Tuesday, 16 August 2011
Attendance 42
OG(2)  K.Nash
W Shrivenham  0   1  Slimbridge Tuesday, 23 August 2011
Attendance 58
R.Hine  M.Roberts
L Slimbridge  1   4  Binfield Saturday, 27 August 2011
Attendance 33
B.Martin  W.Wellon
W Slimbridge  2   1  Highworth Town Monday, 29 August 2011
Attendance 64
A.Higgs  L.Wilton  S.Anson
W Cheltenham Saracens  1   2  Slimbridge Wednesday, 07 September 2011
Attendance 42
M.Bryant  R.Langworthy  D.Evans
L Slimbridge  2   3  Oxford City Nomads Tuesday, 13 September 2011
Attendance 52
K.Nash  M.Roberts  D.Evans
W Henley Town  1   2  Slimbridge Saturday, 17 September 2011
Attendance 26
J.Martin  M.Roberts  M.Roberts
L Slimbridge  1   4  Shortwood United Tuesday, 20 September 2011
Attendance 92
R.Hine  D.Evans
W Slimbridge  4   2  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 01 October 2011
Attendance 52
M.Bryant  A.Higgs  K.Nash  M.Roberts  J.Martin
D Fairford Town  1   1  Slimbridge Saturday, 08 October 2011
Attendance 34
J.Martin  B.Wood
W Slimbridge  3   0  Kidlington Tuesday, 11 October 2011
Attendance 46
J.Martin  K.Nash  E.Ward  E.Ward
W Slimbridge  4   2  Shrivenham Tuesday, 25 October 2011
Attendance 38
A.Higgs(3)  J.Martin  A.Higgs
W Bracknell Town  0   6  Slimbridge Tuesday, 01 November 2011
Attendance 35
M.Bryant  J.Martin(2)  A.NASH(2)  M.Roberts  M.Roberts
L Slimbridge  1   2  Reading Town Saturday, 05 November 2011
Attendance 43
J.Martin  B.Wood
W Wantage Town  0   4  Slimbridge Tuesday, 08 November 2011
Attendance 32
A.Higgs(2)  J.Martin(2)  J.Martin
L Thame United  3   2  Slimbridge Saturday, 19 November 2011
Attendance 169
A.Higgs  D.HOLLOWAY  M.Roberts
W Witney Town  0   2  Slimbridge Tuesday, 22 November 2011
J.Martin  K.Nash  K.Nash
D Ascot United  2   2  Slimbridge Saturday, 03 December 2011
Attendance 46
K.Nash  M.Roberts  M.Roberts
D Abingdon Town  1   1  Slimbridge Saturday, 10 December 2011
Attendance 20
J.Martin  K.Nash
D Slimbridge  0   0  Holyport Saturday, 17 December 2011
Attendance 37
 R.Hine
W Slimbridge  4   2  Cheltenham Saracens Tuesday, 27 December 2011
Attendance 55
M.Bryant  J.Martin  K.Nash  M.Roberts  J.Martin
D Highworth Town  2   2  Slimbridge Monday, 02 January 2012
Attendance 70
A.Higgs(2)  D.Evans
D Flackwell Heath  2   2  Slimbridge Saturday, 07 January 2012
Attendance 43
M.Roberts(2)  D.Evans
W Slimbridge  5   2  Abingdon Town Saturday, 14 January 2012
Attendance 32
A.Higgs  D.HOLLOWAY(3)  M.Roberts  D.Evans
D Slimbridge  0   0  Ascot United Saturday, 21 January 2012
Attendance 32
 D.HOLLOWAY
W Wokingham & Emmbrook  1   2  Slimbridge Saturday, 28 January 2012
Attendance 55
M.Bryant  M.Roberts  S.Anson
W Slimbridge  1   0  Flackwell Heath Saturday, 18 February 2012
Attendance 31
M.Roberts  R.Hine
W Holyport  0   1  Slimbridge Saturday, 25 February 2012
Attendance 36
M.Roberts  L.Cornwall
W Slimbridge  5   1  Bracknell Town Saturday, 03 March 2012
Attendance 39
R.Hine(2)  J.Martin(2)  K.Nash  R.Hine
L Slimbridge  1   2  Witney Town Saturday, 10 March 2012
Attendance 37
M.Bryant  M.Bryant
D Reading Town  1   1  Slimbridge Tuesday, 13 March 2012
Attendance 40
A.Sheppard  D.Evans
L Shortwood United  1   0  Slimbridge Saturday, 17 March 2012
Attendance 89
 D.Evans
D Kidlington  1   1  Slimbridge Saturday, 24 March 2012
Attendance 70
A.Sheppard  R.Langworthy
W Binfield  0   1  Slimbridge Thursday, 29 March 2012
Attendance 72
A.Higgs  T.Cole
W Slimbridge  1   0  Fairford Town Saturday, 31 March 2012
Attendance 41
M.Roberts  B.Wood
L Slimbridge  1   4  Ardley United Saturday, 07 April 2012
Attendance 48
J.Martin  L.Wilton
D Oxford City Nomads  0   0  Slimbridge Monday, 09 April 2012
Attendance 56
 D.Evans
W Slimbridge  2   0  Thame United Saturday, 14 April 2012
Attendance 29
A.Higgs  J.Martin  M.Roberts
W Slimbridge  4   1  Henley Town Saturday, 21 April 2012
Attendance 32
T.Cole  A.Higgs  J.Martin  M.Roberts  L.HARDING
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Slimbridge
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Martin J 34 26 8   17
See Appearances Higgs A 27 19 8   14
See Appearances Roberts M 36 34 2   14
See Appearances Nash K 28 19 9 1 8
See Appearances Bryant M 32 25 7   6
See Appearances Hine R 38 34 4   4
See Appearances HOLLOWAY D 8 7 1   4
See Appearances Martin B 19 14 5 1 2
See Appearances NASH A 6 1 5   2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     2
See Appearances Sheppard A 8 8     2
See Appearances Cole T 27 25 2   1
See Appearances Langworthy R 8 4 4   1
See Appearances Ward E 34 30 4 1 1
See Appearances Wilton L 12 7 5   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Slimbridge
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Anson S 23 21 2  
See Appearances Carter P 5 5    
See Appearances Chandler D 1   1  
See Appearances Cole J 1   1 2
See Appearances Cornwall L 31 29 2  
See Appearances Evans D 39 39    
See Appearances Gale A 1 1    
See Appearances HARDING L 5 4 1  
See Appearances Inch J 22 22    
See Appearances Mann W 1 1    
See Appearances Parker R 1 1    
See Appearances Seville R 1   1  
See Appearances Sterling L 12 6 6 16
See Appearances Turner D 2 1 1  
See Appearances Wellon W 35 35    
See Appearances Wilton R 0     8
See Appearances Wood B 24 22 2