Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
Wokingham & Emmbrook  :  Premier Division
40 in list
L Thame United  3   2  Wokingham & Emmbrook Tuesday, 16 August 2011
Attendance 115
S.Whiting(2)  S.Whiting
W Wantage Town  1   3  Wokingham & Emmbrook Tuesday, 23 August 2011
Attendance 58
D.Horscraft  L.Lee  S.Whiting  D.Thomas
D Wokingham & Emmbrook  1   1  Ardley United Saturday, 27 August 2011
Attendance 68
S.Wyatt  A.Luis
W Bracknell Town  0   3  Wokingham & Emmbrook Monday, 29 August 2011
Attendance 185
L.Lee  G.Sargeant  D.Thomas  L.Lee
L Slimbridge  4   2  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 01 October 2011
Attendance 52
A.Mitchell  S.Wyatt  S.Wyatt
W Kidlington  2   3  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 15 October 2011
Attendance 91
A.Mitchell  S.Ryan  G.Sargeant  A.Mitchell
W Wokingham & Emmbrook  2   1  Henley Town Tuesday, 18 October 2011
Attendance 66
G.Sargeant  S.Whiting  M.Jones
L Wokingham & Emmbrook  0   1  Witney Town Tuesday, 25 October 2011
Attendance 68
 D.Horscraft
L Wokingham & Emmbrook  1   2  Reading Town Saturday, 29 October 2011
Attendance 71
S.Cooper-Clark  D.Thomas
L Fairford Town  1   0  Wokingham & Emmbrook Tuesday, 01 November 2011
Attendance 41
 S.Whiting
L Flackwell Heath  3   2  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 05 November 2011
Attendance 63
S.Whiting  T.Williams  S.Duffelen
D Wokingham & Emmbrook  2   2  Ascot United Tuesday, 08 November 2011
Attendance 104
S.Duffelen  A.Mitchell  S.Harris
W Reading Town  1   2  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 12 November 2011
Attendance 74
M.Jones  L.Lee  T.Hopper
L Wokingham & Emmbrook  0   1  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 19 November 2011
Attendance 72
 S.Harris
W Holyport  1   2  Wokingham & Emmbrook Tuesday, 22 November 2011
Attendance 52
D.Horscraft  S.Whiting  S.Whiting
W Wokingham & Emmbrook  2   1  Flackwell Heath Tuesday, 29 November 2011
Attendance 103
S.Cooper-Clark  M.Jones  S.Whiting
L Wokingham & Emmbrook  1   2  Shrivenham Saturday, 03 December 2011
Attendance 62
T.Hopper  M.Jones
L Oxford City Nomads  2   1  Wokingham & Emmbrook Wednesday, 07 December 2011
Attendance 39
M.Jones  S.Harris
L Cheltenham Saracens  1   0  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 10 December 2011
Attendance 43
 S.Harris
L Binfield  2   1  Wokingham & Emmbrook Tuesday, 27 December 2011
Attendance 238
L.Lee  G.AULSBERRY
W Wokingham & Emmbrook  2   1  Shortwood United Saturday, 31 December 2011
Attendance 70
T.Hopper  L.Lee  G.AULSBERRY
W Wokingham & Emmbrook  1   0  Bracknell Town Monday, 02 January 2012
Attendance 189
S.Whiting  T.Hopper
L Shrivenham  3   2  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 07 January 2012
Attendance 53
M.Jones  J.Rushby  M.Jones
D Henley Town  0   0  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 21 January 2012
Attendance 71
 J.Rushby
L Wokingham & Emmbrook  1   2  Slimbridge Saturday, 28 January 2012
Attendance 55
J.Broome  R.WHITTINGHAM
L Ardley United  5   3  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 18 February 2012
Attendance 58
M.Jones(2)  L.Lee  M.Jones
W Wokingham & Emmbrook  3   0  Abingdon Town Tuesday, 21 February 2012
Attendance 52
M.Jones  L.Lee  D.Thomas  L.Lee
W Witney Town  0   2  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 25 February 2012
Attendance 62
L.Lee  S.Whiting  S.Whiting
L Wokingham & Emmbrook  0   1  Holyport Tuesday, 28 February 2012
Attendance 62
 S.Wyatt
W Wokingham & Emmbrook  2   0  Kidlington Saturday, 03 March 2012
Attendance 60
M.Jones  S.Whiting  T.Hopper
W Abingdon Town  1   3  Wokingham & Emmbrook Tuesday, 06 March 2012
Attendance 28
M.Jones  L.Lee(2)  L.Lee
W Wokingham & Emmbrook  2   1  Wantage Town Tuesday, 13 March 2012
Attendance 56
M.Jones  S.Whiting  N.Bateman
W Wokingham & Emmbrook  3   0  Fairford Town Saturday, 17 March 2012
Attendance 56
A.CORNELL(2)  L.Lee  A.CORNELL
D Ascot United  1   1  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 24 March 2012
Attendance 123
L.Lee  L.Lee
L Wokingham & Emmbrook  0   2  Thame United Tuesday, 27 March 2012
Attendance 68
 T.Hopper
L Shortwood United  2   0  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 07 April 2012
Attendance 112
 G.AULSBERRY
L Wokingham & Emmbrook  1   2  Binfield Monday, 09 April 2012
Attendance 164
L.Lee  N.Bateman
W Wokingham & Emmbrook  3   1  Highworth Town Thursday, 12 April 2012
A.CORNELL(2)  D.Thomas  A.CORNELL
L Highworth Town  2   0  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 14 April 2012
Attendance 57
 D.Bellis
W Wokingham & Emmbrook  1   0  Oxford City Nomads Saturday, 21 April 2012
Attendance 80
A.CORNELL  A.CORNELL
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Wokingham & Emmbrook
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Lee L 32 30 2   13
See Appearances Jones M 29 24 5   10
See Appearances Whiting S 34 31 3   10
See Appearances CORNELL A 9 7 2   5
See Appearances Mitchell A 34 34     3
See Appearances Sargeant G 7 5 2   3
See Appearances Thomas D 31 26 5   3
See Appearances Cooper-Clark S 26 9 17 1 2
See Appearances Hopper T 33 31 2   2
See Appearances Horscraft D 35 26 9   2
See Appearances Wyatt S 17 14 3   2
See Appearances Broome J 24 21 3   1
See Appearances Duffelen S 26 18 8 1 1
See Appearances Rushby J 19 17 2 2 1
See Appearances Ryan S 10 4 6 1 1
See Appearances Williams T 12 8 4   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Wokingham & Emmbrook
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances AULSBERRY G 21 21    
See Appearances Bateman N 23 23    
See Appearances Bellis D 21 20 1  
See Appearances Bursill S 3 2 1  
See Appearances COLLIER D 13 8 5  
See Appearances Dearlove B 2   2  
See Appearances DOS ANJOS A 4   4 1
See Appearances EAGLE C 1 1    
See Appearances Hanson N 3   3 1
See Appearances Harris S 17 17    
See Appearances Luis A 21 19 2  
See Appearances MACDEVITT L 1 1    
See Appearances Merry R 2 2    
See Appearances Newlove C 1   1  
See Appearances PALMER R 2   2  
See Appearances Polston J 2 1 1  
See Appearances Walton A 17 15 2 2
See Appearances WHITTINGHAM R 7 4 3