Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
Witney Town  :  Premier Division
40 in list
W Witney Town  3   0  Bracknell Town Saturday, 13 August 2011
Attendance 117
J.Rixon  A.Younie(2)  A.Younie
L Reading Town  4   1  Witney Town Tuesday, 16 August 2011
Attendance 89
L.Colwell  L.Colwell
L Witney Town  0   4  Shortwood United Tuesday, 23 August 2011
Attendance 84
 R.Barrett
D Witney Town  2   2  Wantage Town Monday, 29 August 2011
Attendance 118
J.Lonsdale  A.Younie  A.Saunders
L Witney Town  1   4  Holyport Saturday, 03 September 2011
Attendance 83
J.Rixon  A.Saunders
W Witney Town  3   0  Shrivenham Tuesday, 06 September 2011
Attendance 57
C.Evans  A.Younie(2)  L.Williams
D Flackwell Heath  2   2  Witney Town Saturday, 10 September 2011
Attendance 47
A.Styles  A.Younie  R.Barrett
L Ascot United  3   1  Witney Town Tuesday, 13 September 2011
Attendance 33
A.Saunders  A.Saunders
L Witney Town  0   1  Highworth Town Saturday, 17 September 2011
Attendance 73
 J.Stott
L Witney Town  2   3  Henley Town Tuesday, 20 September 2011
Attendance 42
S.McKeon  A.Younie  A.Younie
W Witney Town  3   1  Ascot United Saturday, 01 October 2011
Attendance 67
M.Blenford  OG  A.Styles  J.Smith
L Witney Town  0   4  Reading Town Saturday, 08 October 2011
Attendance 162
 A.Saunders
L Binfield  2   0  Witney Town Monday, 10 October 2011
Attendance 127
 A.Younie
L Shrivenham  2   0  Witney Town Saturday, 15 October 2011
Attendance 62
 A.Saunders
W Wokingham & Emmbrook  0   1  Witney Town Tuesday, 25 October 2011
Attendance 68
H.Burnley  A.LONSDALE
D Bracknell Town  1   1  Witney Town Saturday, 12 November 2011
Attendance 52
L.Williams  L.Williams
L Witney Town  0   2  Slimbridge Tuesday, 22 November 2011
 L.FARROW
D Witney Town  2   2  Binfield Saturday, 26 November 2011
Attendance 72
A.Younie(2)  A.Younie
L Oxford City Nomads  4   0  Witney Town Wednesday, 30 November 2011
Attendance 67
 J.Kyberd
L Thame United  3   1  Witney Town Saturday, 03 December 2011
Attendance 161
T.Boxer  L.FARROW
W Holyport  1   3  Witney Town Saturday, 10 December 2011
Attendance 44
A.Styles  A.Younie(2)  A.Younie
L Witney Town  0   3  Abingdon Town Tuesday, 27 December 2011
Attendance 112
 T.Austin
L Highworth Town  6   0  Witney Town Saturday, 31 December 2011
Attendance 98
 A.Saunders
L Wantage Town  2   1  Witney Town Monday, 02 January 2012
Attendance 78
T.Austin  T.Austin
L Witney Town  0   4  Fairford Town Saturday, 07 January 2012
Attendance 48
 B.Williams
L Witney Town  1   3  Ardley United Saturday, 21 January 2012
Attendance 44
T.Austin  D.Simms
L Kidlington  3   1  Witney Town Saturday, 28 January 2012
Attendance 74
S.Webb  A.Styles
L Cheltenham Saracens  3   0  Witney Town Saturday, 18 February 2012
Attendance 25
 D.Simms
L Witney Town  0   2  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 25 February 2012
Attendance 62
 D.Simms
L Henley Town  2   0  Witney Town Tuesday, 28 February 2012
Attendance 36
 A.Styles
L Witney Town  0   6  Thame United Saturday, 03 March 2012
Attendance 64
 D.Simms
W Slimbridge  1   2  Witney Town Saturday, 10 March 2012
Attendance 37
T.Austin  A.Younie  A.Younie
L Ardley United  3   1  Witney Town Tuesday, 20 March 2012
Attendance 48
A.Younie  A.Younie
W Fairford Town  0   1  Witney Town Saturday, 24 March 2012
Attendance 58
S.Webb  D.Smart
L Witney Town  0   1  Oxford City Nomads Tuesday, 27 March 2012
Attendance 48
 D.Simms
L Shortwood United  3   0  Witney Town Saturday, 31 March 2012
Attendance 70
 H.OWEN
L Witney Town  2   3  Flackwell Heath Saturday, 07 April 2012
Attendance 58
H.DALTON  A.Styles  A.Styles
W Abingdon Town  1   3  Witney Town Monday, 09 April 2012
Attendance 52
T.Austin  J.Rixon  A.Younie  T.Austin
L Witney Town  1   2  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 14 April 2012
Attendance 51
A.Younie  J.Rixon
D Witney Town  1   1  Kidlington Friday, 20 April 2012
Attendance 151
A.Younie  A.Younie
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Witney Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Younie A 33 32 1   16
See Appearances Austin T 27 27     4
See Appearances Styles A 38 38     4
See Appearances Rixon J 8 8     3
See Appearances Webb S 13 13   1 2
See Appearances Blenford M 9 4 5   1
See Appearances Boxer T 6 5 1   1
See Appearances Burnley H 3 1 2 4 1
See Appearances Colwell L 11 9 2 6 1
See Appearances DALTON H 6 3 3   1
See Appearances Evans C 1 1     1
See Appearances Lonsdale J 22 17 5 4 1
See Appearances McKeon S 3 3   1 1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Saunders A 24 23 1 1 1
See Appearances Williams L 18 17 1   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Witney Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Allmond C 30 12 18 9
See Appearances Barrett R 7 7    
See Appearances BLOOMFIELD C 11 7 4 1
See Appearances Broad T 7 6 1 1
See Appearances Bunting S 13 11 2  
See Appearances Cormack J 25 13 12 4
See Appearances DANIEL J 13 13   2
See Appearances FARROW L 10 10    
See Appearances FITZGERALD B 3 3    
See Appearances Fullerton J 19 12 7 7
See Appearances HARE L 2   2  
See Appearances Harrison F 0     2
See Appearances Kelly C 1   1  
See Appearances Kimbangi C 4 3 1 2
See Appearances Kyberd J 22 18 4 4
See Appearances LLOYD J 1 1    
See Appearances LONSDALE A 8 8    
See Appearances Lovegrove I 16 16    
See Appearances McNally S 4 1 3 5
See Appearances MOORE R 12 7 5  
See Appearances Overton A 1   1 1
See Appearances OWEN H 5 5    
See Appearances Packer A 1 1    
See Appearances POWELL A 2 1 1  
See Appearances Quegan D 7 7    
See Appearances QUINCE L 1 1    
See Appearances Reardon B 1 1    
See Appearances Roberts K 2   2 4
See Appearances Sackey L 1   1  
See Appearances SADLER D 25 18 7 2
See Appearances Shaw L 3 1 2 1
See Appearances Simms D 15 15    
See Appearances Smart D 5 5    
See Appearances Smith J 7 7    
See Appearances Smith T 1 1    
See Appearances Stott J 14 14    
See Appearances Thompson J 8 4 4 3
See Appearances Williams B 7 5 2  
See Appearances Zoldan C 4 2 2 1