Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
Shrivenham  :  Premier Division
40 in list
W Henley Town  0   1  Shrivenham Saturday, 13 August 2011
Attendance 32
OG  M.Silvanus
D Shrivenham  2   2  Cheltenham Saracens Tuesday, 16 August 2011
Attendance 62
A.Maximen  S.Robertson  B.Clark
L Shrivenham  0   1  Slimbridge Tuesday, 23 August 2011
Attendance 58
 J.Goodenough
D Kidlington  2   2  Shrivenham Saturday, 27 August 2011
Attendance 109
A.Maximen(2)  A.Maximen
W Shrivenham  2   1  Abingdon Town Monday, 29 August 2011
Attendance 83
J.Grace-Parsons  D.Moulden  J.Goodenough
L Shrivenham  2   5  Oxford City Nomads Saturday, 03 September 2011
Attendance 77
J.Grace-Parsons  S.Robertson  A.Snook
L Witney Town  3   0  Shrivenham Tuesday, 06 September 2011
Attendance 57
 A.Maximen
D Shrivenham  1   1  Ardley United Saturday, 10 September 2011
Attendance 98
S.Robertson  A.Maximen
L Flackwell Heath  3   1  Shrivenham Saturday, 17 September 2011
Attendance 60
S.Davis  K.Tate
L Thame United  3   1  Shrivenham Tuesday, 20 September 2011
Attendance 77
J.Lewis  A.Maximen
L Shrivenham  0   6  Binfield Saturday, 08 October 2011
Attendance 79
 M.Stevens
W Bracknell Town  0   3  Shrivenham Tuesday, 11 October 2011
Attendance 53
B.FITZGERALD  S.Robertson(2)  A.Maximen
W Shrivenham  2   0  Witney Town Saturday, 15 October 2011
Attendance 62
A.Maximen  S.Robertson  S.Robertson
L Ascot United  3   2  Shrivenham Tuesday, 18 October 2011
Attendance 45
S.Robertson  M.Silvanus  M.Silvanus
W Shrivenham  3   0  Bracknell Town Saturday, 22 October 2011
Attendance 59
B.FITZGERALD(2)  A.Maximen  B.FITZGERALD
L Slimbridge  4   2  Shrivenham Tuesday, 25 October 2011
Attendance 38
S.Davis  S.Robertson
L Shrivenham  1   3  Reading Town Tuesday, 01 November 2011
Attendance 57
P.Sanders  E.Knight
L Ardley United  6   0  Shrivenham Saturday, 05 November 2011
Attendance 48
 P.Sanders
W Shrivenham  6   1  Fairford Town Saturday, 12 November 2011
Attendance 98
S.Davis  OG  S.Robertson  P.Sanders(3)  P.Sanders
D Shrivenham  2   2  Ascot United Saturday, 19 November 2011
Attendance 57
C.Flanagan  L.PAGE  K.Tate
L Cheltenham Saracens  3   1  Shrivenham Wednesday, 23 November 2011
Attendance 28
R.King  S.Davis
L Oxford City Nomads  4   1  Shrivenham Saturday, 26 November 2011
Attendance 35
M.Stevens  J.Goodenough
W Wokingham & Emmbrook  1   2  Shrivenham Saturday, 03 December 2011
Attendance 62
R.King  M.Stevens  M.Stevens
W Shrivenham  5   2  Flackwell Heath Saturday, 10 December 2011
Attendance 43
A.Maximen  S.Robertson(2)  P.Sanders  M.Stratford  A.Maximen
L Shrivenham  0   3  Highworth Town Tuesday, 27 December 2011
Attendance 347
 A.Snook
L Holyport  2   1  Shrivenham Saturday, 31 December 2011
Attendance 43
S.Robertson  S.Robertson
W Abingdon Town  1   2  Shrivenham Monday, 02 January 2012
Attendance 54
S.Roberts  S.Robertson  A.BETTERTON
W Shrivenham  3   2  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 07 January 2012
Attendance 53
C.Flanagan  R.King  S.Robertson  S.Robertson
L Wantage Town  2   0  Shrivenham Saturday, 14 January 2012
Attendance 42
 M.Stevens
W Shrivenham  2   0  Kidlington Saturday, 21 January 2012
Attendance 55
L.PAGE(2)  L.PAGE
L Shrivenham  1   2  Thame United Saturday, 28 January 2012
Attendance 45
OG  R.King
D Shrivenham  2   2  Henley Town Saturday, 18 February 2012
Attendance 38
S.Robertson  P.Sanders  P.Sanders
D Shrivenham  2   2  Holyport Saturday, 03 March 2012
Attendance 58
S.Davis(2)  S.Davis
D Fairford Town  2   2  Shrivenham Saturday, 10 March 2012
Attendance 30
P.Sanders  M.Stratford  M.Stratford
L Binfield  6   1  Shrivenham Monday, 12 March 2012
Attendance 69
A.Maximen  C.Flanagan
L Reading Town  2   1  Shrivenham Tuesday, 20 March 2012
Attendance 40
R.Byrne  L.Williams
D Shrivenham  1   1  Wantage Town Saturday, 24 March 2012
Attendance 86
S.Robertson  P.Sanders
L Shortwood United  2   0  Shrivenham Tuesday, 27 March 2012
Attendance 70
 A.Maximen
W Highworth Town  1   2  Shrivenham Monday, 09 April 2012
Attendance 91
A.Maximen  P.Sanders  A.Snook
L Shrivenham  1   2  Shortwood United Thursday, 19 April 2012
Attendance 98
S.Davis  A.BETTERTON
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Shrivenham
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Robertson S 39 30 9   16
See Appearances Maximen A 33 24 9   8
See Appearances Sanders P 27 19 8   8
See Appearances Davis S 24 20 4 5 6
See Appearances FITZGERALD B 5 4 1   3
See Appearances King R 32 29 3 2 3
See Appearances OwnGoal - 3 3     3
See Appearances PAGE L 24 22 2 1 3
See Appearances Flanagan C 25 25     2
See Appearances Grace-Parsons J 7 5 2   2
See Appearances Stevens M 22 22   1 2
See Appearances Stratford M 32 16 16 3 2
See Appearances Byrne R 18 14 4 1 1
See Appearances Lewis J 18 18   1 1
See Appearances Moulden D 11 11     1
See Appearances Roberts S 2   2 1 1
See Appearances Silvanus M 14 11 3   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Shrivenham
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Alford L 4 4   6
See Appearances BETTERTON A 19 19    
See Appearances Clark B 4 4    
See Appearances Coules R 13 6 7 4
See Appearances Cox C 10 2 8 1
See Appearances Goodenough J 14 14   9
See Appearances Hanley R 3 3   2
See Appearances Harrison-Tosatto M 1 1   2
See Appearances Knight E 35 34 1  
See Appearances Martin D 3 1 2  
See Appearances McCulloch T 1 1    
See Appearances RIGLEY K 0     1
See Appearances Rudman A 2   2 1
See Appearances Scanlon S 2 2    
See Appearances Snook A 38 36 2  
See Appearances Tate K 18 17 1  
See Appearances Thompson D 9 6 3 1
See Appearances webb a 2 1 1  
See Appearances Whitbread C 6 5 1  
See Appearances Whitewood P 1   1  
See Appearances Wilkinson R 6 2 4 4
See Appearances Williams L 12 12