Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
Highworth Town  :  Premier Division
40 in list
W Thame United  1   3  Highworth Town Saturday, 13 August 2011
Attendance 211
D.Hilder(2)  A.Joyce  A.Joyce
W Highworth Town  1   0  Holyport Tuesday, 16 August 2011
Attendance 110
B.Snook  B.Snook
L Ardley United  4   1  Highworth Town Tuesday, 23 August 2011
Attendance 47
D.Hilder  D.Hilder
W Henley Town  0   3  Highworth Town Saturday, 27 August 2011
Attendance 34
M.Barnes  D.Hilder  R.Saunders  M.Barnes
L Slimbridge  2   1  Highworth Town Monday, 29 August 2011
Attendance 64
T.Sheppard  A.Joyce
W Flackwell Heath  0   1  Highworth Town Saturday, 03 September 2011
Attendance 63
I.Ward  R.Saunders
L Highworth Town  0   4  Henley Town Tuesday, 06 September 2011
Attendance 44
 B.Snook
W Ascot United  1   2  Highworth Town Saturday, 10 September 2011
Attendance 40
R.Saunders  S.Yeardley  R.Saunders
W Highworth Town  2   1  Abingdon Town Tuesday, 13 September 2011
Attendance 56
D.Hilder  T.Sheppard  R.Saunders
W Witney Town  0   1  Highworth Town Saturday, 17 September 2011
Attendance 73
D.Hilder  D.Hilder
L Highworth Town  0   2  Ardley United Saturday, 24 September 2011
Attendance 59
 B.Snook
L Highworth Town  0   1  Flackwell Heath Saturday, 01 October 2011
Attendance 97
D Highworth Town  2   2  Oxford City Nomads Saturday, 08 October 2011
Attendance 64
T.Bohane  D.Hilder  K.Sharkey
W Highworth Town  2   1  Wantage Town Saturday, 15 October 2011
Attendance 72
T.Bohane  R.Thomas  R.Thomas
W Reading Town  1   2  Highworth Town Tuesday, 18 October 2011
Attendance 43
T.Bohane  T.Sheppard  T.Bohane
L Bracknell Town  3   1  Highworth Town Saturday, 05 November 2011
Attendance 55
J.Grace-Parsons  K.Sharkey
L Highworth Town  1   2  Thame United Tuesday, 08 November 2011
Attendance 66
S.McKeon  A.Joyce
W Holyport  0   1  Highworth Town Saturday, 03 December 2011
Attendance 28
J.Grace-Parsons  J.Grace-Parsons
D Shortwood United  1   1  Highworth Town Tuesday, 06 December 2011
Attendance 75
S.McKeon  B.Snook
W Highworth Town  7   0  Kidlington Saturday, 10 December 2011
Attendance 68
M.Barnes  J.Grace-Parsons(2)  A.Joyce  S.McKeon  T.Sheppard  B.Snook  K.Sharkey
W Shrivenham  0   3  Highworth Town Tuesday, 27 December 2011
Attendance 347
C.Curtis  S.McKeon  B.Snook  G.Hill
W Highworth Town  6   0  Witney Town Saturday, 31 December 2011
Attendance 98
J.Grace-Parsons(2)  D.Hilder  S.McKeon  R.Sproule(2)  S.McKeon
D Highworth Town  2   2  Slimbridge Monday, 02 January 2012
Attendance 70
D.Hilder  G.Hill  R.Saunders
W Cheltenham Saracens  1   4  Highworth Town Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Attendance 35
J.Grace-Parsons(3)  D.Hilder  J.Grace-Parsons
W Wantage Town  1   4  Highworth Town Saturday, 28 January 2012
Attendance 35
C.Curtis  J.Grace-Parsons(2)  R.Sproule  G.Hill
L Abingdon Town  4   2  Highworth Town Saturday, 18 February 2012
Attendance 30
S.McKeon  R.Sproule  A.Joyce
W Highworth Town
-3 points
 5   0  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 25 February 2012
Attendance 60
M.BENNETT(2)  R.Saunders(2)  R.Sproule  K.Sharkey
L Oxford City Nomads  1   0  Highworth Town Saturday, 03 March 2012
Attendance 59
 S.Yeardley
W Fairford Town  1   2  Highworth Town Tuesday, 06 March 2012
Attendance 51
R.Saunders  R.Sproule  C.Curtis
W Highworth Town  2   1  Shortwood United Saturday, 10 March 2012
Attendance 86
C.Curtis  M.Horsell  G.Hill
W Kidlington  0   2  Highworth Town Tuesday, 13 March 2012
Attendance 82
M.Horsell  S.McKeon  S.McKeon
W Binfield  0   2  Highworth Town Saturday, 17 March 2012
Attendance 47
J.Grace-Parsons  D.Hilder  D.Hilder
L Highworth Town  0   2  Reading Town Tuesday, 27 March 2012
Attendance 63
 K.Sharkey
D Highworth Town  0   0  Bracknell Town Monday, 02 April 2012
Attendance 51
 J.Grace-Parsons
D Highworth Town  2   2  Ascot United Wednesday, 04 April 2012
Attendance 32
J.Grace-Parsons(2)
L Highworth Town  1   2  Shrivenham Monday, 09 April 2012
Attendance 91
M.Horsell  G.Hill
L Wokingham & Emmbrook  3   1  Highworth Town Thursday, 12 April 2012
R.Saunders  R.Saunders
W Highworth Town  2   0  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 14 April 2012
Attendance 57
M.BENNETT  D.WALLINGTON  M.BENNETT
W Highworth Town  2   0  Fairford Town Tuesday, 17 April 2012
Attendance 76
M.BENNETT  C.McGHEE PARSONS  M.BENNETT
W Highworth Town  5   0  Binfield Saturday, 21 April 2012
Attendance 64
M.BENNETT  C.Curtis  D.Hilder  R.Saunders  R.Sproule  D.Hilder
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Highworth Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Grace-Parsons J 20 16 4 4 14
See Appearances Hilder D 40 37 3   12
See Appearances McKeon S 20 15 5   7
See Appearances Saunders R 29 29   3 7
See Appearances Sproule R 21 16 5 1 7
See Appearances BENNETT M 13 8 5   5
See Appearances Curtis C 32 28 4 1 4
See Appearances Sheppard T 17 10 7 1 4
See Appearances Bohane T 5 5     3
See Appearances Horsell M 29 26 3   3
See Appearances Snook B 29 26 3 3 3
See Appearances Barnes M 11 7 4 1 2
See Appearances Joyce A 37 31 6 1 2
See Appearances Hill G 37 36 1 1 1
See Appearances McGHEE PARSONS C 2   2   1
See Appearances Thomas R 20 8 12 7 1
See Appearances WALLINGTON D 27 23 4   1
See Appearances Ward I 8 1 7 2 1
See Appearances Yeardley S 35 34 1 2 1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Highworth Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Aitkenhead J 31 25 6 5
See Appearances Allan J 0     2
See Appearances Byrne R 3   3 1
See Appearances Chilcott S 0     1
See Appearances Coles K 1   1 2
See Appearances CORDERY L 4   4 1
See Appearances GILL I 3 3    
See Appearances Grabe C 6 2 4 1
See Appearances Haines P 1 1   2
See Appearances Jackson C 0     2
See Appearances MARTIN J 3   3 2
See Appearances Miller A 3 3    
See Appearances Pedder J 0     1
See Appearances RAE J 2 2    
See Appearances ROBBINS A 2 1 1  
See Appearances Sharkey K 26 26    
See Appearances Spalding L 9 6 3 6
See Appearances Steedman J 11 10 1 1
See Appearances Steward C 5 5   3
See Appearances Whitbread C 2   2