Go back to LondonMiddx
    Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Omonia Youth U16 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Sandgate Youth FC - Players & Coaches Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Herts Youth U7 - Players Wanted         Spartans Youth FC - Players Wanted         Chiswick Youth Under 10's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Borehamwood Youth U10's Knights - Striker/Attacking Player Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U13's - Players Required         Alexandra Park Youth FC - Under 18's Coach & New Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U18 Blues - Player Wanted         Broxbourne Borough FC U10's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri Rapids U15 - Centre Back Wanted         Potters Bar United Blacks U11's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted FC U14 - Strikers & Central Defender Required         Harrow United U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U11s - Players Wanted         Potters Bar United Stripes U12's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U15's - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted    
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 02 December 2020
Oxted & District  :  Intermediate Division
28 in list
D Epsom Athletic  2   2  Oxted & District Saturday, 20 August 2011
J.McIlwraith(2)  P.Meakin
L Old Farnboronians  1   0  Oxted & District Saturday, 27 August 2011
L Coulsdon Town  2   1  Oxted & District Monday, 29 August 2011
A.Debenham  S.Bower
L AFC Cubo  3   0  Oxted & District Saturday, 03 September 2011
W Oxted & District  4   1  Virginia Water Saturday, 10 September 2011
C.Kane(2)  J.McIlwraith(2)
L Horsley  1   0  Oxted & District Saturday, 17 September 2011
L Oxted & District  2   5  Weston Green Sports Saturday, 24 September 2011
M.Hancock  R.Keaveny
W Abbey Rangers  1   3  Oxted & District Saturday, 01 October 2011
A.Debenham  R.Keaveny  M.Koci
W Farnborough North End  1   2  Oxted & District Saturday, 08 October 2011
O.Beck  A.Debenham
W Virginia Water  1   2  Oxted & District Saturday, 15 October 2011
A.Farley  B.Jones  S.Bower
W Oxted & District  2   1  Tooting Bec Saturday, 29 October 2011
A.Farley  M.Hancock  A.Farley
L Oxted & District  0   1  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 05 November 2011
L Reigate Priory  2   1  Oxted & District Saturday, 19 November 2011
T.Burn  A.Debenham
L Oxted & District  2   5  AFC Cubo Saturday, 26 November 2011
A.Farley  M.Koci
L Oxted & District  0   4  Epsom Athletic Saturday, 03 December 2011
W Tooting Bec  0   3  Oxted & District Saturday, 10 December 2011
T.Burn  M.Koci(2)  T.Digby
D Oxted & District  1   1  Ripley Village Saturday, 17 December 2011
A.Farley  A.Farley
L Oxted & District  0   5  Crescent Rovers Monday, 02 January 2012
L Weston Green Sports  2   0  Oxted & District Saturday, 07 January 2012
L Oxted & District  0   3  Coulsdon Town Saturday, 14 January 2012
W Crescent Rovers  1   2  Oxted & District Saturday, 21 January 2012
T.Burn  I.Pearce  I.Pearce
L Ripley Village  4   0  Oxted & District Saturday, 28 January 2012
D Oxted & District  1   1  Old Farnboronians Saturday, 25 February 2012
J.Williams  L.Caruana
L Oxted & District  2   4  Horsley Saturday, 03 March 2012
C.Kane  D.Staines
L Oxted & District  0   1  Reigate Priory Saturday, 10 March 2012
D Oxted & District  2   2  Abbey Rangers Saturday, 17 March 2012
O.Beck  D.Hogan
L Battersea Ironsides  3   0  Oxted & District Saturday, 24 March 2012
W Oxted & District  5   0  Farnborough North End Saturday, 07 April 2012
O.Beck  L.Caruana  D.Hogan  C.Kane(2)
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division
Oxted & District
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Kane C 23 16 7   5
See Appearances Farley A 19 19   1 4
See Appearances Koci M 11 11     4
See Appearances McIlwraith J 10 9 1 1 4
See Appearances Beck O 26 26     3
See Appearances Burn T 15 14 1   3
See Appearances Debenham A 14 12 2   3
See Appearances Hancock M 11 9 2   2
See Appearances Hogan D 3 3     2
See Appearances Keaveny R 17 17     2
See Appearances Caruana L 7 6 1   1
See Appearances Jones B 28 22 6   1
See Appearances Pearce I 2 2     1
See Appearances Staines D 24 22 2   1
See Appearances Williams J 1 1     1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division
Oxted & District
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bamforth M 12 11 1 1
See Appearances Beck G 17 10 7 1
See Appearances Benn C 0     1
See Appearances Bower S 24 21 3  
See Appearances Bowyer G 1 1    
See Appearances Bowyer L 1 1    
See Appearances Butcher J 1 1    
See Appearances Christopher J 1   1  
See Appearances Clough J 2   2  
See Appearances Curtis J 7 5 2  
See Appearances Digby T 14 14   1
See Appearances Drewett J 2   2  
See Appearances Geddes M 4 1 3  
See Appearances Glassett A 7 6 1  
See Appearances Green P 2   2 7
See Appearances Hancock S 5   5  
See Appearances Harris A 6 1 5  
See Appearances Hewlett E 1   1  
See Appearances Hook A 2 2    
See Appearances Keating J 1 1    
See Appearances Kensett J 13 11 2  
See Appearances Kensett R 6 3 3  
See Appearances Matlock A 2 2    
See Appearances McIlwraith B 1   1  
See Appearances Meakin P 24 24    
See Appearances Parcel R 2 2    
See Appearances Saunders T 3 1 2  
See Appearances Tamplin J 1 1