Go back to LondonMiddx
    AP Stars U15 Red - Experienced Defender Wanted         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Omonia Youth U16 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Sandgate Youth FC - Players & Coaches Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Herts Youth U7 - Players Wanted         Spartans Youth FC - Players Wanted         Chiswick Youth Under 10's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Borehamwood Youth U10's Knights - Striker/Attacking Player Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U13's - Players Required         Alexandra Park Youth FC - Under 18's Coach & New Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U18 Blues - Player Wanted         Broxbourne Borough FC U10's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri Rapids U15 - Centre Back Wanted         Potters Bar United Blacks U11's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted FC U14 - Strikers & Central Defender Required         Harrow United U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U11s - Players Wanted         Potters Bar United Stripes U12's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U15's - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted    
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
2011-2012 Season
Saturday, 05 December 2020
Epsom Athletic  :  Intermediate Division
28 in list
D Epsom Athletic  2   2  Oxted & District Saturday, 20 August 2011
A.Cathcart  B.Forde-Nassey  J.Eastwood
W Epsom Athletic  3   1  Tooting Bec Saturday, 27 August 2011
J.Eastwood  B.Forde-Nassey  J.Wilson  S.Braggins
W Ripley Village  1   4  Epsom Athletic Monday, 29 August 2011
B.Forde-Nassey  J.Haley  L.Reynolds  J.Wilson  A.Cathcart
W Crescent Rovers  1   4  Epsom Athletic Saturday, 03 September 2011
A.Cathcart  W.Cathcart(2)  J.Wilson  W.Cathcart
W Weston Green Sports  1   2  Epsom Athletic Saturday, 10 September 2011
B.Corder  J.Wilson  B.Corder
W Epsom Athletic  1   0  Reigate Priory Thursday, 15 September 2011
J.Wilson  D.Feeney
W Horsley  1   4  Epsom Athletic Saturday, 24 September 2011
S.Braggins  W.Cathcart  J.Eastwood  C.Young  A.Cathcart
W Reigate Priory  0   6  Epsom Athletic Saturday, 01 October 2011
W.Cathcart(2)  B.Forde-Nassey  J.Wilson(2)  C.Young  A.Cathcart
W Epsom Athletic  4   0  Coulsdon Town Saturday, 08 October 2011
W.Cathcart(3)  J.Eastwood  C.Pritchard
W Virginia Water  0   2  Epsom Athletic Saturday, 29 October 2011
W.Cathcart(2)  S.Longhurst
W Tooting Bec  2   3  Epsom Athletic Saturday, 05 November 2011
W.Cathcart(2)  J.Eastwood  M.Bonner
W Old Farnboronians  1   4  Epsom Athletic Saturday, 12 November 2011
B.Corder  J.Eastwood  J.Eastwood  J.Wilson  B.Corder
W Abbey Rangers  0   2  Epsom Athletic Saturday, 19 November 2011
A.Cathcart(2)  A.Cathcart
W Oxted & District  0   4  Epsom Athletic Saturday, 03 December 2011
B.Corder(2)  T.Mollat  C.Pritchard  C.Pritchard
W Epsom Athletic  3   1  Battersea Ironsides Tuesday, 27 December 2011
A.Cathcart  W.Cathcart  J.Wilson  S.Longhurst
L Battersea Ironsides  2   1  Epsom Athletic Monday, 02 January 2012
B.Corder  S.Longhurst
W Farnborough North End  0   6  Epsom Athletic Saturday, 14 January 2012
W.Cathcart(2)  B.Corder  J.Eastwood  OG  J.Wilson  J.Eastwood
D Coulsdon Town  3   3  Epsom Athletic Saturday, 28 January 2012
W.Cathcart(2)  C.Young  C.Young
W AFC Cubo  3   5  Epsom Athletic Saturday, 18 February 2012
A.Cathcart(2)  J.Eastwood  L.Gear  J.Wilson  B.Corder
W Epsom Athletic  2   1  Abbey Rangers Wednesday, 14 March 2012
W.Cathcart  T.Mollat  W.Cathcart
W Epsom Athletic  3   0  Farnborough North End Saturday, 17 March 2012
W.Cathcart  J.Eastwood  J.Haley  S.Braggins
W Epsom Athletic  3   0  Weston Green Sports Tuesday, 27 March 2012
A.Cathcart  J.Eastwood  T.Mollat  D.Feeney
W Epsom Athletic  3   1  Virginia Water Saturday, 31 March 2012
A.Cathcart  L.Gear  OG  L.Gear
W Epsom Athletic  6   2  Crescent Rovers Saturday, 07 April 2012
A.Cathcart  W.Cathcart  B.Corder(2)  J.Eastwood  C.Young  C.Young
D Epsom Athletic  1   1  Horsley Tuesday, 10 April 2012
C.Young  J.Powers
L Epsom Athletic  1   2  Old Farnboronians Saturday, 14 April 2012
B.Corder  S.Braggins
W Epsom Athletic  4   0  Ripley Village Wednesday, 18 April 2012
W.Cathcart  J.Eastwood(2)  C.Young  J.Eastwood
W Epsom Athletic  2   0  AFC Cubo Saturday, 21 April 2012
B.Corder  J.Eastwood
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division
Epsom Athletic
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Cathcart W 25 22 3   21
See Appearances Eastwood J 25 17 8   12
See Appearances Wilson J 22 17 5   11
See Appearances Cathcart A 25 21 4   10
See Appearances Corder B 26 24 2   10
See Appearances Young C 21 12 9 1 6
See Appearances Forde-Nassey B 7 5 2 1 4
See Appearances Mollat T 13 12 1   3
See Appearances Eastwood J 25 17 8 1 2
See Appearances Gear L 25 22 3 1 2
See Appearances Haley J 24 20 4 2 2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Braggins S 21 17 4 2 1
See Appearances Pritchard C 13 10 3 1 1
See Appearances Reynolds L 2 2   2 1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division
Epsom Athletic
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Allen C 1   1  
See Appearances Bonner M 10 10   8
See Appearances Feeney D 19 17 2  
See Appearances Guest R 1 1    
See Appearances Haley S 4   4  
See Appearances Harrigan A 1 1    
See Appearances Henderson T 4   4  
See Appearances Henderson Z 19 19   3
See Appearances Leaver D 2   2 4
See Appearances Longhurst S 24 20 4  
See Appearances Powers J 14 13 1  
See Appearances Sneyd S 5 5   3
See Appearances Whittle M 1 1    
See Appearances Williams A 1   1  
See Appearances Witts J 3 3   1