Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Oxfordshire Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Riverside  :  Premier Division
26 in list
W Riverside  6   1  Marston Saints Saturday, 01 September 2012
W Riverside  6   0  Garsington Saturday, 08 September 2012
W Riverside  5   0  Adderbury Park Saturday, 15 September 2012
W Riverside  3   0  Oxford Irish Saturday, 22 September 2012
W Bletchingdon  2   6  Riverside Saturday, 29 September 2012
L Riverside  0   5  Mansfield Rd Saturday, 13 October 2012
W Stonesfield  1   3  Riverside Saturday, 10 November 2012
L Riverside  1   4  Stonesfield Saturday, 01 December 2012
W Mansfield Rd  1   3  Riverside Saturday, 12 January 2013
W Garsington - A Riverside [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 23 February 2013
W Riverside  6   0  Launton Sports Saturday, 09 March 2013
W Kennington  0   4  Riverside Saturday, 06 April 2013
W Riverside  7   0  Charlton Tuesday, 09 April 2013
W Marston Saints  1   3  Riverside Saturday, 13 April 2013
W Launton Sports  1   2  Riverside Tuesday, 16 April 2013
W Horspath  0   6  Riverside Saturday, 20 April 2013
D OUP  1   1  Riverside Tuesday, 23 April 2013
W Freeland  2   3  Riverside Thursday, 25 April 2013
W Charlton  0   2  Riverside Saturday, 27 April 2013
W Riverside  5   2  Horspath Tuesday, 30 April 2013
W Riverside H - Freeland [ Home Win was awarded ] Thursday, 02 May 2013
W Riverside  3   0  OUP Saturday, 04 May 2013
W Riverside H - Kennington [ Home Win was awarded ] Tuesday, 07 May 2013
W Oxford Irish  1   10  Riverside Saturday, 11 May 2013
W Adderbury Park  2   7  Riverside Tuesday, 14 May 2013
W Riverside  5   2  Bletchingdon Thursday, 16 May 2013
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.