Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Oxfordshire Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Charlton  :  Premier Division
26 in list
W Marston Saints  1   6  Charlton Saturday, 08 September 2012
L Charlton  0   4  OUP Saturday, 15 September 2012
W Kennington  1   4  Charlton Saturday, 22 September 2012
W Oxford Irish  1   2  Charlton Saturday, 29 September 2012
L Charlton  1   4  Horspath Saturday, 13 October 2012
L Freeland  3   2  Charlton Saturday, 03 November 2012
L Launton Sports  2   0  Charlton Saturday, 10 November 2012
L Adderbury Park  6   2  Charlton Saturday, 17 November 2012
L Charlton  3   6  Bletchingdon Saturday, 01 December 2012
L Charlton  0   2  Marston Saints Saturday, 08 December 2012
W Charlton  2   1  Mansfield Rd Saturday, 15 December 2012
L Charlton  1   2  Launton Sports Saturday, 29 December 2012
L Bletchingdon  6   1  Charlton Saturday, 05 January 2013
L Garsington  2   0  Charlton Saturday, 12 January 2013
L OUP  2   0  Charlton Saturday, 16 February 2013
L Charlton  1   2  Kennington Saturday, 23 February 2013
W Charlton  6   4  Garsington Saturday, 09 March 2013
L Charlton  1   3  Oxford Irish Saturday, 30 March 2013
L Mansfield Rd  4   0  Charlton Saturday, 06 April 2013
L Riverside  7   0  Charlton Tuesday, 09 April 2013
L Charlton  3   5  Freeland Saturday, 13 April 2013
L Horspath  5   1  Charlton Tuesday, 16 April 2013
L Stonesfield  2   1  Charlton Saturday, 20 April 2013
L Charlton  0   2  Riverside Saturday, 27 April 2013
D Charlton  2   2  Adderbury Park Tuesday, 07 May 2013
W Charlton  4   1  Stonesfield Thursday, 09 May 2013
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.