Go back to LondonMiddx
    AP Stars U15 Red - Experienced Defender Wanted         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Omonia Youth U16 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Sandgate Youth FC - Players & Coaches Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Herts Youth U7 - Players Wanted         Spartans Youth FC - Players Wanted         Chiswick Youth Under 10's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Borehamwood Youth U10's Knights - Striker/Attacking Player Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U13's - Players Required         Alexandra Park Youth FC - Under 18's Coach & New Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U18 Blues - Player Wanted         Broxbourne Borough FC U10's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri Rapids U15 - Centre Back Wanted         Potters Bar United Blacks U11's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted FC U14 - Strikers & Central Defender Required         Harrow United U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U11s - Players Wanted         Potters Bar United Stripes U12's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U15's - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2014-2015 Season
Saturday, 05 December 2020
Epsom & Ewell  :  Premier Division
40 in list
W Farnham Town  0   2  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 02 August 2014
K.Douglin  M.Farrell
L Epsom & Ewell  0   1  Raynes Park Vale Tuesday, 05 August 2014
L Hartley Wintney  2   1  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 09 August 2014
T.Smith
L Colliers Wood United  3   2  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 23 August 2014
A.Dewar(2)
D Epsom & Ewell  2   2  Horley Town Monday, 25 August 2014
W Hanworth Villa  2   5  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 06 September 2014
S.Robinson(3)  T.Smith  M.Tanton
D Epsom & Ewell  0   0  Frimley Green Saturday, 13 September 2014
W Knaphill  1   4  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 20 September 2014
L Westfield  4   0  Epsom & Ewell Tuesday, 23 September 2014
W Spelthorne Sports  0   3  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 27 September 2014
M.Farrell  K.Hough  D.Marvell
W Epsom & Ewell  4   1  Guildford City Tuesday, 30 September 2014
K.Hough(2)  G.Murphy  S.Robinson
W Epsom & Ewell  1   0  Mole Valley SCR. Tuesday, 07 October 2014
K.Hough
L Epsom & Ewell  0   1  Bedfont Sports Saturday, 11 October 2014
L Epsom & Ewell  2   4  Ashford Town (Middx) Saturday, 18 October 2014
M.Ferdinando  OG
L Camberley Town  1   0  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 25 October 2014
L Epsom & Ewell  1   2  Chertsey Town Tuesday, 28 October 2014
K.Hough
W Bedfont Sports  0   2  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 08 November 2014
T.Smith(2)
L Cove  1   0  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 15 November 2014
W Mole Valley SCR.  2   5  Epsom & Ewell Tuesday, 18 November 2014
M.Ferdinando  K.Hough(3)  S.Robinson
L Epsom & Ewell  1   3  Molesey Saturday, 22 November 2014
K.Hough
L Badshot Lea  4   2  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 13 December 2014
K.Hough(2)
W Epsom & Ewell  4   3  Spelthorne Sports Tuesday, 16 December 2014
M.Farrell  M.Ferdinando(2)  M.Robinson
L Epsom & Ewell  0   5  Windsor Saturday, 03 January 2015
W Ashford Town (Middx)  1   3  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 10 January 2015
K.Hough(2)  s.panayiotou
L Epsom & Ewell  2   4  Farnham Town Saturday, 17 January 2015
D.Cooper-Smith  A.Mckay
L Epsom & Ewell  2   4  Camberley Town Saturday, 07 February 2015
D.Cooper-Smith  M.Robinson
W Epsom & Ewell  2   1  Hartley Wintney Saturday, 21 February 2015
K.Hough(2)
D Epsom & Ewell  1   1  Hanworth Villa Tuesday, 03 March 2015
K.Hough
D Epsom & Ewell  2   2  Cove Saturday, 07 March 2015
K.Hough(2)
W Raynes Park Vale  0   2  Epsom & Ewell Tuesday, 10 March 2015
K.Hough  S.Robinson
W Chertsey Town  1   2  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 14 March 2015
D.Cooper-Smith  s.panayiotou
W Epsom & Ewell  3   0  Badshot Lea Saturday, 21 March 2015
K.Hough(3)
W Epsom & Ewell  3   1  Westfield Tuesday, 24 March 2015
K.Hough(2)  S.Robinson
W Guildford City  1   3  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 28 March 2015
K.Hough(2)  M.Robinson
W Epsom & Ewell  2   1  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 04 April 2015
K.Hough(2)
L Horley Town  1   0  Epsom & Ewell Monday, 06 April 2015
L Molesey  5   0  Epsom & Ewell Wednesday, 08 April 2015
W Windsor  0   3  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 11 April 2015
D.Cooper-Smith(2)  M.Farrell
L Epsom & Ewell  1   2  Knaphill Saturday, 18 April 2015
M.Farrell
W Frimley Green  1   5  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 25 April 2015
D.Cooper-Smith  M.Ferdinando  K.Hough(2)  s.panayiotou
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Epsom & Ewell
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Hough K 35 33 2   30
See Appearances Robinson S 24 24     7
See Appearances Cooper-Smith D 11 8 3   6
See Appearances Farrell M 34 32 2   5
See Appearances Ferdinando M 24 22 2   5
See Appearances Smith T 10 9 1   4
See Appearances panayiotou s 17 15 2   3
See Appearances Robinson M 17 16 1   3
See Appearances Dewar A 7 2 5   2
See Appearances Douglin K 1 1     1
See Appearances Marvell D 11 8 3   1
See Appearances Mckay A 21 18 3   1
See Appearances Murphy G 21 19 2   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Tanton M 16 13 3   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Epsom & Ewell
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Burns R 5 3 2  
See Appearances Currie S 16 13 3  
See Appearances Dean D 28 27 1  
See Appearances Downs C 2 2    
See Appearances Eacott M 37 37    
See Appearances Franklin B 1 1    
See Appearances Gaffney L 7 6 1  
See Appearances Gannon T 1   1  
See Appearances Harper T 1 1    
See Appearances Hayward B 4 4    
See Appearances Hoadley H 5 4 1  
See Appearances Jarman M 6 3 3  
See Appearances Kavanagh J 4   4  
See Appearances Mandeville G 2   2  
See Appearances McGregor A 12 11 1  
See Appearances Mutima L 5 3 2  
See Appearances Nelmes E 2 2    
See Appearances Panayi A 32 31 1  
See Appearances Rowe S 16 16    
See Appearances Shaw o 6   6  
See Appearances Smith M 1   1  
See Appearances Taylor J 32 30 2  
See Appearances Van Gelder J 1   1  
See Appearances White S 13 3 10  
See Appearances Young c 1 1