Go back to LondonMiddx
    AP Stars U15 Red - Experienced Defender Wanted         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Omonia Youth U16 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Sandgate Youth FC - Players & Coaches Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Herts Youth U7 - Players Wanted         Spartans Youth FC - Players Wanted         Chiswick Youth Under 10's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Borehamwood Youth U10's Knights - Striker/Attacking Player Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U13's - Players Required         Alexandra Park Youth FC - Under 18's Coach & New Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U18 Blues - Player Wanted         Broxbourne Borough FC U10's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri Rapids U15 - Centre Back Wanted         Potters Bar United Blacks U11's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted FC U14 - Strikers & Central Defender Required         Harrow United U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U11s - Players Wanted         Potters Bar United Stripes U12's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U15's - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2014-2015 Season
Saturday, 05 December 2020
Cove  :  Premier Division
40 in list
W Ashford Town (Middx)  1   2  Cove Saturday, 02 August 2014
C.Eagle  A.Everiss  S.Freeman-Johnson
W Cove  2   1  Hartley Wintney Tuesday, 05 August 2014
J.Baxter  P.Coventry
W Cove  2   1  Hanworth Villa Saturday, 09 August 2014
D.Akinwande  J.Sills  J.Sills
W Knaphill  1   2  Cove Tuesday, 12 August 2014
A.Everiss  A.Parfitt
D Windsor  2   2  Cove Saturday, 23 August 2014
P.Coventry  j.King
W Camberley Town  1   2  Cove Saturday, 30 August 2014
J.Baxter  A.Everiss
W Badshot Lea  0   2  Cove Tuesday, 09 September 2014
D.Akinwande  A.Nicholas
W Cove  2   1  Molesey Saturday, 13 September 2014
J.Baxter(2)  J.Baxter
W Cove  2   0  Bedfont Sports Saturday, 20 September 2014
A.Kingsbeer  J.Sills
W Farnham Town  2   6  Cove Tuesday, 23 September 2014
J.Baxter  C.Eagle  L.Eagle  A.Kingsbeer(2)  J.Sills
W Chertsey Town  2   3  Cove Saturday, 27 September 2014
J.Baxter  P.Coventry  S.Duff
W Cove  3   1  Guildford City Saturday, 04 October 2014
P.Coventry  A.Parfitt  E.Smith
D Cove  1   1  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 11 October 2014
J.Baxter
L Spelthorne Sports  3   2  Cove Saturday, 18 October 2014
J.Baxter  A.Everiss
W Cove  2   1  Horley Town Saturday, 25 October 2014
P.Kirby  J.Paris
W Frimley Green  1   3  Cove Saturday, 08 November 2014
a.ewerse_elson  A.Parfitt  J.Sills
D Cove  2   2  Raynes Park Vale Tuesday, 11 November 2014
J.Paris  J.Sills
W Cove  1   0  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 15 November 2014
L.Eagle
W Hartley Wintney  0   4  Cove Saturday, 22 November 2014
A.Everiss  L.Fisher  A.Parfitt(2)
W Cove  4   3  Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 29 November 2014
P.Coventry(2)  P.Kirby  J.Sills
D Westfield  2   2  Cove Saturday, 06 December 2014
A.Nicholas  OG
L Cove  3   4  Ashford Town (Middx) Saturday, 13 December 2014
P.Coventry  A.Everiss  L.Sinclair
W Colliers Wood United  1   2  Cove Saturday, 20 December 2014
P.Coventry  A.Parfitt
L Cove  2   6  Farnham Town Saturday, 27 December 2014
J.Ball  S.Duff
L Cove  1   3  Badshot Lea Saturday, 17 January 2015
J.Baxter
D Horley Town  2   2  Cove Saturday, 24 January 2015
J.Baxter  J.Sills
W Cove  3   0  Frimley Green Tuesday, 27 January 2015
J.Baxter  S.Duff  A.Everiss
W Cove  3   1  Mole Valley SCR. Saturday, 07 February 2015
S.Duff  OG  A.Parfitt
W Cove  5   2  Chertsey Town Saturday, 14 February 2015
J.Baxter  J.Coventry  A.Everiss  J.Paris  J.Sills
W Bedfont Sports  0   1  Cove Saturday, 21 February 2015
OG
W Cove  3   1  Knaphill Saturday, 28 February 2015
P.Coventry  L.Eagle  A.Everiss
D Epsom & Ewell  2   2  Cove Saturday, 07 March 2015
L.Eagle  J.Sills
L Molesey  3   2  Cove Tuesday, 10 March 2015
T.Jannaway  J.Sills
L Cove  1   2  Camberley Town Saturday, 14 March 2015
J.Sills
L Raynes Park Vale  2   1  Cove Saturday, 21 March 2015
J.Sills
W Cove  2   0  Windsor Saturday, 04 April 2015
A.Millerick  C.Thomas
D Mole Valley SCR.  2   2  Cove Saturday, 11 April 2015
S.Duff  A.Parfitt
D Cove  1   1  Westfield Saturday, 18 April 2015
D.Akinwande
L Guildford City  4   2  Cove Wednesday, 22 April 2015
J.Baxter  S.Duff
L Hanworth Villa  3   0  Cove Saturday, 25 April 2015
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Cove
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Baxter J 23 20 3   13
See Appearances Sills J 36 36     12
See Appearances Coventry P 30 26 4   9
See Appearances Everiss A 30 30     9
See Appearances Parfitt A 35 24 11   8
See Appearances Duff S 26 23 3   6
See Appearances Eagle L 34 33 1   4
See Appearances Akinwande D 27 20 7   3
See Appearances Kingsbeer A 15 12 3   3
See Appearances OwnGoal - 3 3     3
See Appearances Paris J 30 24 6   3
See Appearances Eagle C 17 13 4   2
See Appearances Kirby P 17 11 6   2
See Appearances Nicholas A 12 7 5   2
See Appearances Ball J 1 1     1
See Appearances Coventry J 10 8 2   1
See Appearances ewerse_elson a 7 4 3   1
See Appearances Fisher L 20 6 14   1
See Appearances Jannaway T 26 24 2   1
See Appearances King j 20 18 2   1
See Appearances Millerick A 2   2   1
See Appearances Sinclair L 2 2     1
See Appearances Smith E 2 2     1
See Appearances Thomas C 9 7 2   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Cove
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Boultwood S 16 14 2  
See Appearances Buck M 2 2    
See Appearances Conteh K 1   1  
See Appearances Cowan T 12 5 7  
See Appearances Dearlove B 3 2 1  
See Appearances Freeman-Johnson S 22 22    
See Appearances Gee C 1   1  
See Appearances Harris S 13 12 1  
See Appearances Horkan Z 6 5 1  
See Appearances Lemon K 12 11 1  
See Appearances Maddock J 2 2    
See Appearances Musgrove c 1 1    
See Appearances Norris B 3 3    
See Appearances Peace j 14 7 7  
See Appearances Qarri M 2 1 1  
See Appearances Rapley J 1   1  
See Appearances Smith T 2   2  
See Appearances Watson M 1 1