Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
South London Football Alliance
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 15 November 2018
Old Roan  :  Premier Division
20 in list
W Old Roan  2   0  Long Lane Saturday, 08 September 2012
W Old Roan  3   2  Wickham Park Saturday, 15 September 2012
W Tudor Sports 'A'  0   1  Old Roan Saturday, 29 September 2012
W Old Roan  5   2  Drummond Athletic Saturday, 27 October 2012
L Chislehurst Dynamoes  5   1  Old Roan Saturday, 03 November 2012
L Johnson & Phillips  6   4  Old Roan Saturday, 10 November 2012
L Wickham Park  7   2  Old Roan Saturday, 17 November 2012
W Old Roan  5   2  Metrogas Reserves Saturday, 01 December 2012
W Old Roan  4   2  Chislehurst Dynamoes Saturday, 15 December 2012
L Old Roan  1   2  Johnson & Phillips Saturday, 09 February 2013
L Parkhurst Rangers  2   1  Old Roan Saturday, 16 February 2013
L Drummond Athletic H - Old Roan [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 23 February 2013
L Metrogas Reserves  3   2  Old Roan Saturday, 30 March 2013
L Long Lane  1   0  Old Roan Saturday, 20 April 2013
W Old Roan  2   1  Southwark Borough Saturday, 27 April 2013
W House of Praise  1   2  Old Roan Thursday, 02 May 2013
D Old Roan  2   2  Parkhurst Rangers Saturday, 04 May 2013
W Old Roan  3   1  House of Praise Wednesday, 08 May 2013
L Old Roan  1   3  Tudor Sports 'A' Saturday, 11 May 2013
W Southwark Borough - A Old Roan [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 18 May 2013
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Old Roan v Dulwich Village Reserves
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Dulwich Village Reserves v Old Roan
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.