Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
South London Football Alliance
2012-2013 Season
Monday, 16 July 2018
Long Lane  :  Premier Division
20 in list
L Old Roan  2   0  Long Lane Saturday, 08 September 2012
L House of Praise  4   2  Long Lane Saturday, 22 September 2012
L Long Lane  2   6  Wickham Park Saturday, 13 October 2012
L Tudor Sports 'A'  4   0  Long Lane Saturday, 20 October 2012
L Long Lane  2   3  Chislehurst Dynamoes Saturday, 27 October 2012
L Parkhurst Rangers  4   3  Long Lane Saturday, 03 November 2012
L Southwark Borough  3   0  Long Lane Saturday, 01 December 2012
W Long Lane  6   1  Drummond Athletic Saturday, 08 December 2012
L Wickham Park  4   1  Long Lane Saturday, 15 December 2012
W Long Lane  4   0  Parkhurst Rangers Saturday, 02 February 2013
L Long Lane  1   5  Metrogas Reserves Saturday, 16 February 2013
W Chislehurst Dynamoes  1   2  Long Lane Saturday, 23 February 2013
L Metrogas Reserves  3   2  Long Lane Saturday, 06 April 2013
W Drummond Athletic  2   4  Long Lane Saturday, 13 April 2013
W Long Lane  1   0  Old Roan Saturday, 20 April 2013
W Long Lane  2   1  House of Praise Saturday, 27 April 2013
L Long Lane  1   3  Tudor Sports 'A' Thursday, 02 May 2013
W Long Lane  2   0  Southwark Borough Saturday, 04 May 2013
L Johnson & Phillips  4   1  Long Lane Saturday, 11 May 2013
W Long Lane  3   1  Johnson & Phillips Saturday, 18 May 2013
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Long Lane v Dulwich Village Reserves
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Dulwich Village Reserves v Long Lane
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.