Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
South London Football Alliance
2012-2013 Season
Monday, 16 July 2018
Drummond Athletic  :  Premier Division
20 in list
D Drummond Athletic  1   1  Wickham Park Saturday, 08 September 2012
L Drummond Athletic  1   4  Chislehurst Dynamoes Saturday, 22 September 2012
L Drummond Athletic  1   9  House of Praise Saturday, 29 September 2012
L Drummond Athletic  2   7  Metrogas Reserves Saturday, 06 October 2012
L Johnson & Phillips  4   0  Drummond Athletic Saturday, 13 October 2012
L Old Roan  5   2  Drummond Athletic Saturday, 27 October 2012
L Tudor Sports 'A'  6   1  Drummond Athletic Saturday, 17 November 2012
L Wickham Park  3   0  Drummond Athletic Saturday, 01 December 2012
L Long Lane  6   1  Drummond Athletic Saturday, 08 December 2012
L Drummond Athletic  2   4  Parkhurst Rangers Saturday, 15 December 2012
L Metrogas Reserves  2   1  Drummond Athletic Saturday, 05 January 2013
W Parkhurst Rangers  2   4  Drummond Athletic Saturday, 12 January 2013
W Chislehurst Dynamoes  1   5  Drummond Athletic Saturday, 16 February 2013
W Drummond Athletic H - Old Roan [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 23 February 2013
L Drummond Athletic  2   3  Southwark Borough Saturday, 02 March 2013
L Southwark Borough  1   0  Drummond Athletic Saturday, 06 April 2013
L Drummond Athletic  2   4  Long Lane Saturday, 13 April 2013
D Drummond Athletic  1   1  Johnson & Phillips Tuesday, 23 April 2013
L Drummond Athletic  1   3  Tudor Sports 'A' Saturday, 04 May 2013
L House of Praise  3   2  Drummond Athletic Saturday, 11 May 2013
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Drummond Athletic v Dulwich Village Reserves
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Dulwich Village Reserves v Drummond Athletic
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.