25 Contacts
Surrey County Intermediate League (Western)
2010-2011 Season
President
John Owen




Life Vice President (1)
Brian E Adams





Life Vice President (2)
Stan Collins





Life Vice President
Wally Mitchell







Vice President
Clive Tidey





Vice President (2)
Barrie Hogan







Vice President (3)
Geoff Comley





Vice President (4)
Eddie Robinson







League Chairman / Vice President
Chris Burgess



chris.georgeburgess@btinternet.com



Vice Chairman
Derek Stovold
d.stovold@ntlworld.com



League Secretary/Vice President
Graham Thornton
109, Brightside Avenue
Staines
Middlesex
TW18 1NH
gethornton@btinternet.com

Mobile: 07956 861250


League Assistant Secretary
Sue Sharpe
sue@mousewhisperer.co.uk

suesharpe04@gmail.com
Mobile: 07778 183306


Treasurer
Mrs Madeline Ryan



treasurer@scilw.co.uk

madjryan@ntlworld.com
Referees Secretary
Adrian Freeman



a.freeman@homecall.co.uk

referees@scilw.co.uk


Referees Secreatry Assistant
Terry Creswick
terence.creswick@ntlworld.com

Home: 01932 340600
Fixtures Secretary and Trophies Secretary
Brian Mather



fixtures@scilw.co.uk

b.mather@tiscali.co.uk


Registration Secretary
Roger Hall
Manorside Bungalow
Birtley Rd, Bramley,
Surrey
GU5 0HY
registration@scilw.co.uk

Home: 01483 890269
Mobile: 07887730218
Results Secretary
Roger Hall



r0ger@btconnect.com

Home: 01483 890269
Mobile: 07887730218


Disciplinary Committee Chairman
Dave Lewis
davidlewis47@btinternet.com

Disciplinary Committee Secretary
T B A



disciplinarysec@scilw.co.uk

General Fines Secretary
Graham Thornton



gethornton@btinternet.com



Grounds Committee Chairman
Eddie Robinson
egrobinson5752@aol.com



Grounds Grading Committee Secretary
Derrek Stovold



d.stovold@ntlworld.com

Minutes Secretary
Phil Gasson



minutes@scilw.co.uk

philip@gassons.co.uk


Club Rep
Ian Coates
ian.coates@keme.co.uk