10 Contacts
Gray Hooper Holt LLP Mid Sussex Football League
2019-2020 Season
President
Lawrie Parsons
5 Kings Head Court
Burgess Hill
Sussex
RH15 8GH


Mobile: 07715 491414
Chairman
Duncan Brooker
22 Downsway
Shoreham-By-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 5GN
duncan.brooker@btinternet.com

Mobile: 07977 241357
Vice Chairman
David Port



dlport@btinternet.com

Home: 01444 892733
Mobile: 07831 571482
General Secretary
Mike Brown
60 Downsway
Shoreham by Sea
BN43 5GN
secretary@midsussexfl.co.uk

Mobile: 07810 406875
Assistant General Secretary (Administration)
Paul John
16 Church Close
Burgess Hill
Sussex
RH15 8EZ
assistsec@midsussexfl.co.uk

paul.1952.john@gmail.com
Mobile: 07834 076224
Treasurer
Cliff Emberlin
20 Annington Gardens
Shoreham by Sea
West Sussex
BN43 5GS
treasurer@midsussexfl.co.uk

Mobile: 07843 736967
Fixtures Secretary
Derek Budgen
26 Church Marks Lane
East Hoathly
Lewes
BN8 6EQ
fixtures@midsussexfl.co.uk

d.budgen52@sky.com
Home: 01825 841378
Mobile: 07973 738490
Veterans Fixtures Secretary
Chris Foulerton
Awaiting details




Player Registration Secretary
Roger Peters
5 Ranmore Close
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 2GH
registrations@midsussexfl.co.uk

Work: 01737 215297
Mobile: 07504 846422
Referees' Secretary
Mr Richard Cherryman
County School Lodge.
Mountfield Road.
Lewes.Sussex
BN7 2XD
richardcherryman@hotmail.com

richardcherryman@yahoo.co.uk
Home: 01273 471260
Mobile: 07531 043169