18 Contacts
Mid Herts Rural Minors League
2020-2021 Season
Chairman + General Secretary
Cliff Lovett



Cliff.Lovett@midherts.com

Mobile: 07880 557502
Treasurer
Christine Lovell



Treasurer@midherts.com

Mobile: 07415 102870
Discipline Chairman
Maxine Carter



Discipline@midherts.com

Maxine.Carter@midherts.com
Mobile: 07342 726055
Registrations Co-Ordinator
Carole Marshall



Registrations@midherts.com

Carole.Marshall@midherts.com
Mobile: 07958 924555
CWO
Lawrence Workman



Welfare@midherts.com

Mobile: 07778 456309
Referee Co-Ordinator
Kate Melia



Kate.Melia@midherts.com

Mobile: 07415 102873
Referee Development Officer
Eric McNeil



Eric.McNeil@midherts.com

Mobile: 07473 656325
U7 Fixtures Secretary
Louise Bates



U7@midherts.com

Louise.Bates@midherts.com
Mobile: 07811 692361
U8 Fixtures Secretary
Christine Lovell



U8@midherts.com

Christine.Lovell@midherts.com
Mobile: 07415 102870
U9 Fixtures Secretary
Marilyn Aiken



U9@midherts.com

Marilyn.Aiken@midherts.com
Mobile: 07903 239916
U10 Fixtures Secretary
David Williams



U10@midherts.com

David.Williams@midherts.com
Mobile: 07905 557535
U11 Fixtures Secretary
Tracy Howell



U11@midherts.com

Tracy.Howell@midherts.com
Mobile: 07939 113624
U12 Fixtures Secretary
Emma Sparks



U12@midherts.com

Emma.Sparks@midherts.com
Mobile: 07432 610806
U13 Fixtures Secretary
Emma Sparks



U13@midherts.com

Emma.Sparks@midherts.com
Mobile: 07432 610806
U14 Fixtures Secretary
Steven Mann



U14@midherts.com

Steven.Mann@midherts.com
Mobile: 07866 502422
U15 Fixtures Secretary
Robert Sack



U15@midherts.com

Robert.Sack@midherts.com
Mobile: 07775 225810
U16 Fixtures Secretary
Lawrence Workman



U16@midherts.com

Lawrence.Workman@midherts.com
Mobile: 07778 456309
U18 Fixtures Secretary
Lawrence Workman



U18@midherts.com

Lawrence.Workman@midherts.com
Mobile: 07778 456309