20 Contacts
Mid Herts Rural Minors League
2018-2019 Season
Acting Chairman
Graeme Wilson



Chairman@midherts.com

Home: 07743 338998
General Secretary (Acting)
Maxjne Carter



General-Secretary@midherts.com

Mobile: 07415 102869
Treasurer
Christine Lovell
Registrations Co-Ordinator
Carole Marshall



Carole.Marshall@midherts.com

Mobile: 07958 924555
League Officer
Maxine Carter



Maxine.Carter@midherts.com

Mobile: 07342 726055
League Discipline
Discipline Team



Discipline@midherts.com

CWO
Lawrence Workman



Welfare@midherts.com

Mobile: 07778 456309
Referee Co-Ordinator
Mary Hickford



Referees@midherts.com

Mobile: 07795 461644
Referee Development Officer
Gordon Marshall



refereedevelopment@midherts.com

Mobile: 07825 586000
U7 Fixtures Secretary
Sharon Leader



U7@midherts.com

Sharon.Leader@midherts.com
Mobile: 07773 481747
U8 Fixtures Secretary
Luke Hickford



U8@midherts.com

Luke.Hickford@midherts.com
Mobile: 07909 518021
U9 Fixtures Secretary
Robert Sack



U9@midherts.com

Robert.Sack@midherts.com
Mobile: 07775 551709
U10 Fixtures Secretary
Christine Lovell



u10@midherts.com

Christine.Lovell@midherts.com
Mobile: 07415 102870
U11 Fixtures Secretary
Kate Melia



U11@midherts.com

Kate.Melia@midherts.com
Mobile: 07769 209699
U12 Fixtures Secretary
Adam Tackley



U12@midherts.com

Adam.Tackley@midherts.com
U13 Fixtures Secretary
Graeme Wilson



U13@midherts.com

Graeme.Wilson@midherts.com
Mobile: 07743 338998
U14 Fixtures Secretary
Luke Hickford



U14@midherts.com

Luke.Hickford@midherts.com
Mobile: 07909 518021
U15 Fixtures Secretary
Graeme Wilson



U15@midherts.com

Home: 07743 338998
U16 Fixtures Secretary
Adam Tackley



U16@midherts.com

Adam.Tackley@midherts.com
U18 Fixtures Secretary
Lawrence Workman



U18@midherts.com

Lawrence.Workman@midherts.com
Mobile: 07778 456309