15 Contacts
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
2018-2019 Season
Life Vice President
Eddie Cagigao



ecagigao@hotmail.com

Mobile: 0034 637 86 96 02
CEO Board of Directors MCFL Ltd (League Secretary)
Stephen C. Hosmer
Middlesex County Football League
27 St Georges Road, Hanworth
Feltham Middlesex
TW13 6RD
leaguesecretary@mcfl.org.uk

Work: 020 3751 7856 OFFICE HOURS ONLY
Mobile: 07900 604936
see photo
(Fax) 020 8894 0499
Fixtures Secretary & Assist. League Secretary
Robert Langley
robertlngly2@aol.com

Home: 01502 457296
see photo
Referees Secretary
John Noblemunn



j.noblemunn@unison.co.uk

Mobile: 07720 077214
Assistant Referees Secretary
Anthony Cox



antcrew@hotmail.co.uk

Mobile: 07961 073024
Chairman Board of Directors MCFL Ltd
Frank James
frank@bjmw.co.uk

chairmanfj@mcfl.org.uk
Home: 020 8751 5792
Work: 020 8538 5480
Mobile: 07958 718930
Financial Director Board MCFL Ltd
Mrs Janet Hosmer
financialdirector@mcfl.org.uk

janet.hosmer@mcfl.org.uk
see photo
Vice Chairman & Cup Competitions Secretary
Harry Wooster





Home: 020 8994 7795
see photo
Minutes Secretary
Nigel Hickes



nigel@hickes.clara.net

Committee
John Andrews



carolyn374.cg@gmail.com

Disciplinary Secretary
Eddy Mee



discipline@mcfl.org.uk

ed.mee@mcfl.org.uk
Mobile: 07507 631363
see photo
Fines Secretary
Ms Kate Offord
kate.offord@mcfl.org.uk

Mobile: 07944 179667
Results Secretary
Ms Vicky Hosmer



results@mcfl.org.uk

Mobile: 07867 682822
Division 2 Club Rep
Steven McCarthy



s.mccarthy86@hotmail.com

Mobile: 07939 154 948
Co-Opted Member
Nick Lambert
Flat 3 Striling Court
Stirling Close New Milton
Hamps
EH25 6AT
lambert37@hotmail.com

Mobile: 07858 983425