17 Contacts
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
2012-2013 Season
Saturday Secretary and Asst Referees Secretary
John Noblemunn



j.noblemunn@unison.co.uk

Mobile: 07720 077214
Saturday Assistant Secretary
Dwight John



dwight.john@openreach.co.uk

Work: 07889 158604
CEO Board of Directors MCFL Ltd (League Secretary)
Stephen C. Hosmer
27 St Georges Road
Hanworth
Middlesex
TW13 6RD
generalsecretary@mcfl.org.uk

Work: 020 8384 2268 OFFICE HOURS ONLY
Mobile: BlackBerry 07900 604936
see photo
(Fax) 020 8894 0499
Assistant League Secretary
Mrs Lewis Fiona
24 Lynhurst Road
Hillingdon
Middlesex
UB19 9ED
fiona.lewis@blueyonder.co.uk

Mobile: 07727 280376
Chairman Board of Directors MCFL Ltd
Frank James
chairman@mcfl.org.uk

Home: 020 8751 5792
Work: 020 8538 5480
Mobile: 07958 718930
Financial Director Board MCFL Ltd
Mrs Janet Hosmer
27 St Georges Road
Hanworth
Middlesex
TW13 6RD
treasurer@mcfl.org.uk

Work: 020 8384 2268 OFFICE HOURS ONLY
see photo
(Fax) 020 8894 0499
Vice Chairman & Cup Competitions Secretary
Harry Wooster





Home: 020 8994 7795
see photo
Registration Secretary
Mr Warren McMahon



registrations@mcfl.org.uk

Home: 01803 615565
Work: 07435 978756
Mobile: 07802 154618
14 Shearwater Drive
The Willows
Torquay
Devon
TQ2 7TL
see photo
(Fax) 01803 615565
My status
Fixtures Secretary
Robert Langley
610 Whitton Avenue West
Greenford
Middlesex
UB6 0EE
robertlngly2@aol.com

Home: 020 8248 5289
see photo
IT Administrator
Julian Bauer
julian@mitoo.co.uk

Work: 01579 347272
Please copy all emails regarding MCFL referees to Peter Kingham
My status
Referees' Secretary
Mr. Peter J. Kingham
22 Chichester Court
Sussex Place
Slough
SL1 1NZ
pjkingham@gmail.com

Home: 01753 516739
Work: 020 8588 3401
Mobile: 07727 624773
Please copy all emails regarding MCFL referees to Julian Bauer
My status
Chairman League Discipline Committee
Vic Leggatt
Flurry's Farm
Long Lane
Stanwell
TW19 7AN
v.leggatt@tiscali.co.uk

Home: 01784 255137 (Between 4PM & 8PM)
Disciplinary Secretary
Eddy Mee



discipline@mcfl.org.uk

Mobile: 0750 7631363
see photo
Fines Secretary
Ms Kate Offord
Middlesex County Football League
P O Box 352
Pinner
HA5 3ZQ
mcflfines@blueyonder.co.uk

Mobile: 07944 179667
Results Secretary
Ms Vicky Hosmer



results@mcfl.org.uk

Mobile: 07867 682822
Match Inspection Team
David Fuller



fullers125@sky.com

Mobile: 07818 431209
League Solicitors
Powell Spencer & Partners
290 Kilburn High Road
London

NW6 2DD
gregpowell@psplaw.co.uk

Work: 020 7604 5600
Mobile: After 5:30 :- 07659 118181