United Counties Football League
2009-2010 Season

Premier Division

Stewarts & Lloyds Corby  1    Cogenhoe United  1

Saturday, 19 September 2009

This Occupation Road encounter saw S&L double their points tally for the season.

Michael Byrne gave the champions the lead after fifteen minutes, but Alfie Taylor's reply on the hour earned Cogenhoe a share of the spoils.

S&L: Richard Lavin, Aaron Davies, Chris Logan, Stuart McClarty, Mark Forbes, Callum Noble, Kyle Lochlin (Dom Johnson), Iain Doherty (Shaun Davis), Michael Byrne, Liam Boath, Jamie Gilsenan.

Cogenhoe: Darren Watts, Dan Thomason, Jamie Russell, Tom McGowan, Dan Burke, Lee Gotch, Jed Ainge (Damon Herbert), Neil Champelovier (Wes Emery), Ben Baines (Darren Collins), Alfie Taylor, Tim Wooding.