United Counties Football League
2009-2010 Season

Premier Division

Northampton Spencer  1    Cogenhoe United  0

Monday, 05 April 2010

The Millers made it three successive wins without conceding a goal as they surprised the Cooks at Kingsthorpe Mill.

Kevin Slinn won the contest for Spencer eight minutes from the end.

Spencer: Pete Smith, Liam Clarke, James Allcock, Conor Hayes, Julian Anger, Bobby Leah, Adam Sharpe, Phil Cassidy, Kevin Slinn, Ashford Campbell (Lewis Haycock (Todd Sawko), Adam Hancock.

Cogenhoe: George McClellan, Luke Pritchard, Jamie Russell, Jed Ainge (Scott Goodacre), Danny Frid, Lee Gotch, Dan Thomason (Dustin Fitzgerald), Wes Emery (Lewis Leslie), Ben Baines, Alfie Taylor, Dean Lukeman