United Counties Football League
2007-2008 Season

Premier Division

Deeping Rangers  0    Yaxley  0

Tuesday, 01 April 2008

Outgoing champions Deeping's hopes of a top six finish to the current campaign suffered a setback as they were held to a goalless draw by struggling Yaxley who picked up only their third point in ten games.

Deeping: Danny Bircham, John Paul Duncliffe, Scott Woods, Michael Stevenson (Richard Thompson), Matt Porter, Michael Goode, Adam Weston, Lee Ellison, Mark Baines, Danny Matson, Andy Ellis.

Yaxley: John Feetham, Ben Russell, Daniel Jacobs, Matt Parrott, David Blake, Anthony Thomas, Teddy Rimmell, Lee Blewett (Jonathan Griggs), Josh Crick, Ricky Hailstone, Sam Makansi.