United Counties Football League
2007-2008 Season

F.A. Cup
First Round Qualifying

Hillingdon Borough  1    Northampton Spencer  0

Saturday, 15 September 2007

Spencer bowed out to a late Borough winner as a replay beckoned.

Danny Tilbury's 83rd minute goal gave the BGB Southern League outfit victory, although Spencer claimed the ball had been cleared from the line.

In the dying seconds the Millers had penalty claims waved away by the referee.

Spencer: Oliver Urquhart, Simon McCarthy, Josh Urquhart, Ian Giles, Jamie Langley, Phil Cassidy, Chris Kirby, Scott Marshall, Matt Collins, Tommy Stratford, Chris Davies.