United Counties Football League
2007-2008 Season

Premier Division

Cogenhoe United  0    Northampton Spencer  0

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

The Millers picked up their first point at Compton Park in five visits as they shut out the Cooks who have now failed to win in their last four matches. 

Cogenhoe: Darren Watts, Dan Thomason, Jack Ashton, Tom McGowan, Adam Knight, Lee Gotch, Rob Goldring, Ben Holley, Zac Nedimovic (Malcolm Ndekwe), Rob Foster, Aaron James, Dan Holman.

Spencer: Shaun Markie, Jamie Moss, Josh Urquhart, Ian Giles, Dan Chilton, Graham Cottle (Steve Jelley), Scott Marshall, Tom O'Brien, Kevin Slinn, Darren Frost (Matt Collins), Phil Cassidy.