Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Surrey County Intermediate League (Western)
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 15 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Newman Richard
games = 28 (started=28  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.179
Premier Division Yateley Green 4 3 Cranleigh 1 Sat 03 Sep  
Premier Division Cranleigh 1 1 Unis Old Boys 1 Sat 10 Sep  
Premier Challenge Cup
Round 1
Cranleigh 0 6 University of Surrey   Sat 17 Sep  
Premier Division Cranleigh 0 2 Shottermill & Haslemere   Sat 24 Sep  
Premier Division Tongham 2 0 Cranleigh   Sat 01 Oct  
Surrey County FA - Intermediate Cup
Round 1
Cranleigh 3 3 Chiddingfold   Sat 08 Oct  
Premier Division Merrow 0 2 Cranleigh 1 Sat 15 Oct  
Premier Division Cranleigh 2 4 Chiddingfold   Sat 22 Oct  
Premier Division University of Surrey 3 0 Cranleigh   Sat 05 Nov  
Surrey County FA - Intermediate Cup
Round 2
Cranleigh 6 0 Wrecclesham   Sat 12 Nov  
Premier Division Cranleigh 3 2 Royal Holloway Old Boys   Sat 19 Nov  
Premier Division Cranleigh 2 1 Milford & Witley   Sat 26 Nov  
Premier Division Worplesdon Phoenix 5 2 Cranleigh   Sat 03 Dec  
Surrey County FA - Intermediate Cup
Round 3
Abbey 1 0 Cranleigh   Sat 10 Dec  
Premier Division Cranleigh 0 2 Yateley Green   Sat 07 Jan  
Premier Division Abbey 4 1 Cranleigh   Sat 14 Jan  
Premier Division Chiddingfold 2 1 Cranleigh   Sat 21 Jan  
Premier Division Cranleigh 4 2 University of Surrey   Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Yateley 1 0 Cranleigh   Sat 18 Feb  
Premier Division Royal Holloway Old Boys 2 2 Cranleigh   Sat 25 Feb  
Premier Division Cranleigh 1 1 Merrow   Sat 03 Mar  
Premier Division Cranleigh 2 1 Tongham 1 Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Unis Old Boys 1 5 Cranleigh   Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division Cranleigh 2 0 Worplesdon Phoenix   Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division Shottermill & Haslemere 3 0 Cranleigh   Sat 31 Mar  
Premier Division Cranleigh 2 2 Abbey   Sat 07 Apr  
Premier Division Cranleigh 2 3 Yateley 1 Sat 14 Apr  
Premier Division Milford & Witley 1 2 Cranleigh   Sat 21 Apr