Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
North West Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Saturday, 17 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Tollitt Ben
games = 13 (started=13  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.231
First Division Cheadle Town 5 2 Widnes Vikings   Wed 25 Sep  
First Division Widnes Vikings 1 4 Atherton Collieries 1 Sat 28 Sep  
First Division Widnes Vikings 2 1 Eccleshall   Wed 09 Oct  
First Division Widnes Vikings 1 1 Chadderton   Sat 12 Oct  
First Division Daisy Hill 1 1 Widnes Vikings   Sat 19 Oct  
First Division Widnes Vikings 1 2 Leek CSOB   Sat 02 Nov  
First Division Widnes Vikings 1 4 Formby   Sat 16 Nov  
First Division Challenge Cup
Round 2
1874 Northwich 5 0 Widnes Vikings   Sat 23 Nov  
First Division Widnes Vikings 3 0 Northwich Flixton Villa 1 Sat 30 Nov  
First Division Widnes Vikings 2 2 AFC Darwen   Sat 14 Dec  
First Division Widnes Vikings 0 3 1874 Northwich   Sat 28 Dec  
First Division Widnes Vikings 3 1 Irlam 1 Sat 04 Jan  
First Division Widnes Vikings 0 6 Nelson   Sat 08 Feb