Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Sarratt Rebels - Under 18s Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Youth - U12 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Hemel Town FC - U12/13 Seeking New Goalkeeper         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Sunday, 14 August 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - OwnGoal
games = 70 (started=70  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 70 goals per game played = 1.000
Division One North Dartford 2 2 Maldon Town   Sat 18 Aug  
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 4 5 AFC Hornchurch 1 Sat 18 Aug  
Premier Division Billericay Town 6 0 Hastings United 1 Sat 18 Aug  
Division One South Dover Athletic 3 2 Cray Wanderers 1 Mon 20 Aug  
Premier Division Hastings United 4 0 Maidstone United 1 Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division Ramsgate 1 1 Tonbridge Angels 1 Tue 21 Aug  
Division One North Wivenhoe Town 1 2 Potters Bar Town 1 Sat 25 Aug  
Division One North Edgware Town 5 0 Ilford 1 Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Leyton 1 3 East Thurrock United 1 Mon 27 Aug  
Division One South Molesey 0 2 Whyteleafe 1 Mon 27 Aug  
Division One South Horsham YMCA 2 1 Eastbourne Town 1 Tue 28 Aug  
Premier Division Folkestone Invicta 0 1 Boreham Wood 1 Sat 01 Sep  
Premier Division Leyton 4 3 Horsham 1 Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 2 Harlow Town 1 Tue 04 Sep  
Division One South Croydon Athletic 1 3 Dover Athletic 1 Sat 22 Sep  
Division One North Waltham Abbey 2 2 Northwood 1 Sat 22 Sep  
Division One South Whitstable Town 1 2 Chipstead 1 Tue 25 Sep  
Division One South Corinthian-Casuals 2 5 Tooting & Mitcham United 1 Sat 29 Sep  
Division One North AFC Sudbury 2 2 Arlesey Town 1 Sat 29 Sep  
Division One North Aveley 1 6 Canvey Island 1 Sat 29 Sep  
Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
Bury Town 2 3 Chelmsford City 1 Tue 02 Oct  
Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
Whitstable Town 4 3 Worthing 1 Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division Billericay Town 2 5 East Thurrock United 1 Sat 06 Oct  
Division One North Ilford 2 1 Waltham Abbey 1 Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 5 1 Hendon 1 Mon 15 Oct  
Division One North Northwood 2 2 Tilbury 1 Tue 16 Oct  
Division One South Whyteleafe 3 2 Kingstonian 1 Sat 20 Oct  
F.A. Trophy
First Round Qualifying - Replay
Maidstone United 3 1 Bury Town 1 Wed 24 Oct  
Division One North Tilbury 3 3 Arlesey Town 1 Sat 03 Nov  
Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
Horsham YMCA 4 3 Folkestone Invicta 1 Tue 06 Nov  
Isthmian League Cup
Third Round
Redbridge 2 1 Great Wakering Rovers 1 Tue 13 Nov  
Premier Division Tonbridge Angels 2 2 AFC Wimbledon 1 Tue 13 Nov  
Division One South Cray Wanderers 2 1 Corinthian-Casuals 2 Wed 14 Nov  
Division One South Worthing 3 1 Whitstable Town 1 Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Margate 3 4 Maidstone United 1 Sat 17 Nov  
Division One South Horsham YMCA 1 3 Metropolitan Police 1 Sat 17 Nov  
Division One South Whitstable Town 2 3 Kingstonian 1 Sat 24 Nov  
Division One North Arlesey Town 4 4 Great Wakering Rovers 1 Tue 27 Nov  
Division One North Tilbury 2 2 Bury Town 1 Sat 01 Dec  
Division One North AFC Sudbury 5 1 Maldon Town 1 Sat 15 Dec  
Isthmian League Cup
Fourth Round
Horsham 1 2 Walton Casuals 1 Tue 18 Dec  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 1 0 Billericay Town 1 Sat 29 Dec  
Division One South Dulwich Hamlet 1 1 Cray Wanderers 1 Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Ramsgate 2 1 Folkestone Invicta 1 Sat 29 Dec  
Division One South Dover Athletic 1 1 Whitstable Town 1 Sat 29 Dec  
Division One South Kingstonian 2 2 Dover Athletic 1 Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 2 1 Ashford Town (Middx) 1 Tue 08 Jan  
Division One South Walton & Hersham 4 1 Croydon Athletic 1 Sat 19 Jan  
Division One South Kingstonian 4 0 Chipstead 1 Sat 19 Jan  
Division One South Molesey 2 3 Leatherhead 1 Sat 19 Jan  
Division One North Waltham Forest 3 4 Brentwood Town 1 Tue 22 Jan  
Division One South Dulwich Hamlet 2 1 Walton & Hersham 1 Sat 26 Jan  
Division One North Bury Town 3 0 Enfield Town 1 Sat 02 Feb  
Division One North AFC Sudbury 5 0 Waltham Abbey 1 Sat 16 Feb  
Division One North Wivenhoe Town 2 0 Enfield Town 1 Sat 23 Feb  
Division One North Redbridge 1 3 Maldon Town 1 Tue 26 Feb  
Premier Division Harlow Town 3 2 Harrow Borough 1 Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 4 0 Hastings United 1 Sat 01 Mar  
Division One North Bury Town 2 3 Brentwood Town 1 Tue 04 Mar  
Division One South Horsham YMCA 1 2 Corinthian-Casuals 1 Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 3 2 AFC Wimbledon 1 Sat 15 Mar  
Division One South Walton & Hersham 1 2 Ashford Town 1 Sat 15 Mar  
Division One North Waltham Forest 2 1 Arlesey Town 1 Sat 15 Mar  
Division One North Great Wakering Rovers 1 2 Bury Town 1 Sat 22 Mar  
Premier Division Margate 3 3 Wealdstone 1 Sat 22 Mar  
Division One North Northwood 5 0 Brentwood Town 1 Sat 22 Mar  
Division One North Tilbury 3 4 Waltham Abbey 1 Sat 05 Apr  
Division One South Worthing 5 1 Corinthian-Casuals 1 Fri 11 Apr  
Division One North Great Wakering Rovers 6 2 Arlesey Town 1 Sat 19 Apr  
Division One South Worthing 1 2 Ashford Town 1 Sat 26 Apr