Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Friday, 21 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Durnin Luke
games = 20 (started=13  sub played? Y=6, N=1) goals scored = 7 goals per game played = 0.368
Reserve Division One Baldock Town Reserves 0 5 Cockfosters Reserves 2 Sat 17 Aug  
Reserve Division One Cockfosters Reserves 7 5 AFC Dunstable Reserves 1 Sat 24 Aug  
Reserve Division One London Colney Reserves 2 0 Cockfosters Reserves   Sat 28 Sep  
Reserve Division One St Margaretsbury Reserves 0 1 Cockfosters Reserves 1 Sat 05 Oct  
Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Kentish Town 1 2 Cockfosters   Tue 08 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Cockfosters 2 1 Berkhamsted   Sat 12 Oct sub
Y
London FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Cockfosters 2 4 Redbridge   Tue 15 Oct  
F.A. Vase
First Round Proper
Cockfosters 3 0 Wembley   Sat 19 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Hanwell Town 2 0 Cockfosters   Tue 22 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Cockfosters 3 1 London Lions   Sat 26 Oct sub
Y
Reserve Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Cockfosters Reserves 0 3 Hoddesdon Town Reserves   Wed 30 Oct  
Premier Division Cockfosters 3 0 Hertford Town   Sat 02 Nov  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Proper
Great Wakering Rovers 2 0 Cockfosters   Sat 16 Nov sub
Y
Reserve Division One Cockfosters Reserves 3 0 Oxhey Jets Reserves 1 Sat 30 Nov  
Premier Division Cockfosters 1 0 Hillingdon Borough   Tue 03 Dec sub
Y
Reserve Division One Cockfosters Reserves 5 1 Holmer Green Reserves 1 Sat 07 Dec  
Premier Division Cockfosters 1 2 Hoddesdon Town   Sat 14 Dec  
Premier Division Oxhey Jets 1 2 Cockfosters 1 Sat 28 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 1 1 Cockfosters   Sat 18 Jan  
Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup
Quarter Final
London Colney 7 1 Cockfosters   Tue 04 Feb