Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Friday, 21 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Kane Phil
games = 23 (started=22  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.087
Premier Division Cockfosters 2 2 AFC Dunstable   Sat 10 Aug  
Premier Division Cockfosters 1 2 Tring Athletic   Tue 13 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Cockfosters 1 1 Hanwell Town   Sat 17 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round - Replay
Hanwell Town 0 1 Cockfosters   Tue 20 Aug  
Premier Division Biggleswade United 1 1 Cockfosters   Sat 24 Aug  
Premier Division Cockfosters 3 1 Leverstock Green   Tue 27 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Cockfosters 2 1 Hadley   Sat 31 Aug  
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Cockfosters 5 3 Cogenhoe United   Sat 07 Sep  
F.A. Cup
First Round Qualifying
Cockfosters 2 2 AFC Rushden & Diamonds   Sat 14 Sep  
F.A. Cup
First Round Qualifying - Replay
AFC Rushden & Diamonds 8 0 Cockfosters   Tue 17 Sep  
Premier Division Cockfosters 2 1 Berkhamsted   Sat 12 Oct sub
Y
London FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Cockfosters 2 4 Redbridge 1 Tue 15 Oct  
Premier Division Hanwell Town 2 0 Cockfosters   Tue 22 Oct  
Premier Division Cockfosters 3 1 London Lions   Sat 26 Oct  
Premier Division Cockfosters 3 0 Hertford Town   Sat 02 Nov  
Premier Division St Margaretsbury 2 1 Cockfosters   Sat 09 Nov  
Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup
Round 2
Cockfosters 3 0 Harefield United 1 Tue 12 Nov  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Proper
Great Wakering Rovers 2 0 Cockfosters   Sat 16 Nov  
Premier Division Hatfield Town 1 2 Cockfosters   Sat 23 Nov  
South Midlands Floodlight Cup Senior Section
Round 1
Cockfosters 3 1 Colney Heath   Tue 26 Nov  
Premier Division Cockfosters 1 0 Hillingdon Borough   Tue 03 Dec  
Reserve Division One Cockfosters Reserves 5 1 Holmer Green Reserves   Sat 07 Dec  
Premier Division Oxhey Jets 1 2 Cockfosters   Sat 28 Dec