Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Ericson Paul
games = 11 (started=8  sub played? Y=3, N=0)
Premier Division London Colney 1 2 Ampthill Town   Tue 13 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Berkhamsted 2 1 Ampthill Town   Sat 24 Aug sub
Y
F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Barton Rovers 4 0 Ampthill Town   Sat 31 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Harefield United 2 3 Ampthill Town   Sat 14 Sep  
Premier Division Ampthill Town 3 1 London Colney   Sat 21 Sep  
Challenge Trophy
Round 1
FC Broxbourne Borough 3 1 Ampthill Town   Sat 05 Oct  
Division Two Brimsdown 5 1 Willen   Sat 26 Oct  
Division Two Willen 2 5 Totternhoe   Sat 16 Nov  
Division Two New Bradwell St Peter 2 3 Willen   Sat 30 Nov  
Division Two Willen 3 3 Hale Leys Utd   Sat 14 Dec  
Division Two Wolverton Town 5 0 Willen   Sat 28 Dec