Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Friday, 21 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Okechukwu Peter
games = 10 (started=3  sub played? Y=3, N=4) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.167
Premier Division Cockfosters 2 2 AFC Dunstable   Sat 10 Aug sub
N
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Cockfosters 1 1 Hanwell Town   Sat 17 Aug sub
Y
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round - Replay
Hanwell Town 0 1 Cockfosters   Tue 20 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Biggleswade United 1 1 Cockfosters   Sat 24 Aug  
Premier Division Cockfosters 3 1 Leverstock Green   Tue 27 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Cockfosters 2 1 Hadley   Sat 31 Aug  
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Cockfosters 5 3 Cogenhoe United 1 Sat 07 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Harefield United 1 1 Cockfosters   Tue 10 Sep sub
Y
F.A. Cup
First Round Qualifying
Cockfosters 2 2 AFC Rushden & Diamonds   Sat 14 Sep sub
N
F.A. Cup
First Round Qualifying - Replay
AFC Rushden & Diamonds 8 0 Cockfosters   Tue 17 Sep sub
N