Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Friday, 21 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Roche Michael
games = 15 (started=0  sub played? Y=0, N=15)
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Cockfosters 1 1 Hanwell Town   Sat 17 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Biggleswade United 1 1 Cockfosters   Sat 24 Aug sub
N
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Cockfosters 5 3 Cogenhoe United   Sat 07 Sep sub
N
F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Cockfosters 6 2 Buckingham Athletic   Sat 21 Sep sub
N
Premier Division Cockfosters 2 0 Hatfield Town   Sat 28 Sep sub
N
Middlesex FA - Senior Charity Cup
Round 1
Ashford Town (Middx) 1 1 Cockfosters   Tue 01 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Hillingdon Borough 1 0 Cockfosters   Sat 05 Oct sub
N
Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Kentish Town 1 2 Cockfosters   Tue 08 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Cockfosters 2 1 Berkhamsted   Sat 12 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Cockfosters 3 0 Hertford Town   Sat 02 Nov sub
N
Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup
Round 2
Cockfosters 3 0 Harefield United   Tue 12 Nov sub
N
Premier Division Hatfield Town 1 2 Cockfosters   Sat 23 Nov sub
N
South Midlands Floodlight Cup Senior Section
Round 1
Cockfosters 3 1 Colney Heath   Tue 26 Nov sub
N
Premier Division Oxhey Jets 1 2 Cockfosters   Sat 28 Dec sub
N
Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup
Quarter Final
London Colney 7 1 Cockfosters   Tue 04 Feb sub
N